See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good (IT WORKS!) This shampoo works. Now I have killed my hair using a flat iron way too much, and I have been trying to find different shampoo's and conditioners that could help revive my hair. I bought this one 3 days ago, and by the first day I could already see results. The shampoo is very nourishing, smells good, not too silky or oily feeling. The amount I use for this, is not even half of the amount I've used with other products. However, I really do not like the fact it has so much Sulfates. Other than that it works great and is helping my hair. Hope this has helped! 10/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reformulated Moisture Shampoo Please, please, please bring back the original clear Moisture RIch shampoo with vitamin E. I have had to switch from Tresemme because I'm not happy with the new formula...AT ALL! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This product is amazing I would reccomend this for dry hair, or if you just need some moisturizing like me. It smells great and leaves my hair soft silky and smooth! I cant get over how well this works! It is hands down the best product I have ever tried! 06/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original Very disappointing to say the least, do not like this product at all. Doesn't feel like it rinses out, very "filmy". PLEASE PLEASE bring back the clear Moisture Rich formula, it was the best shampoo I could find. Now i don't know what to do. 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely DisLike the New Formula I've been using the original (clear) formula for years ~ it's the only shampoo that actually helped my dry scalp psoriasis and didn't irritate it. My hair felt CLEAN and was so shiny & manageable. This new formula feels like it leaves a film on my hair and it irritates my scalp psoriasis! Do Not Like. Now I'm gonna have to search for another product that does what the original formula did. PLEASE, PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FORMULA!! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by KOOLio Dude This shampoo is the bomb. I would recommend this to any person that isn't satisfied with their shampoo or conditioner. It really feels as if your hair is being refreshed or replenshed. It Works! 04/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to the old formula?! This USED to be my favorite shampoo. They changed the formula and it made my hair so dry and unmanageable!!! It makes no sense to me since it is supposed to be a moisturizing shampoo. I had to throw it out and and since changed brands. Please bring the old (clear!) formula back. PLEASE!!!! 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect!! This is a really good product!!! My hair is so soft! It moisturizes my hair very well!!!! I have used it for about two months now (it lasts FOREVER!). It cleans and my hair is almost frizz free. My waves/ curls could look better, but i am not compaining!!! I think I will try the captivating curls next. Highly Recommended, though! 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE...... BUT I love love love this shampoo and conditioner.It made my big puff ball silky and nice. But, I am trying to grow my hair out you arfe supposed to use hair care products without certain sulfates or silicone in them. Unfortuantly these have all the wrong ingreiants for people trying to grow their hair. But, being that I LOVE TRESEMME I started using the tresemme naturals moisture ones they worked great too just not as moisturizing so just put in some its a ten miracle leave in product and it feels like I never left my tresseme moisture rich for the nautral one. 12/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by REALLY LONG HAIR FOLKS..HEADS UP! I liked the sample product which I recieved in the mail-Advanced Technology. But people with hair like mine...to my bottom,very thick, wavy with split ends (no matter how many times I get it trimmed) have a hard time finding products that work. We may have to mix your products to get results. 12/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse than salt water Once I let salt water dry in my hair each day for a week while using some mystery Greek shampoo. My hair looked better than it did while using this product. I am Greek/Welsh/Native American- I have dark semi-oily hair (and only use moisture rich shampoo because my hair has a lot of texture) which is now red and roughly the texture of tumbleweed. If you have VERY oily hair this will strip it quite well. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing Hair I love TRESemme ' Hair products. I have medium thin hair. My hair gets really frizzy and I just can not do anything with it. I started using this Shampoo and Conditioner and now my hair does not get Frizzy and has body to it now. My hair looks sexy and feels great. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! I have battled with shampoos and conditioners for years. I have finally found a product that gives my hair moisture and the healthy look. I use the complete Tresemme line. Affordable but salon quality. 11/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for dry hair After using this shampoo for weeks my hair no longer dries up as it usually does. It helped clean my dry damaged hair without completely drying it out like most shampoos. It's never greasy for me either and leaves my hair looking noticeably tamed. 10/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recycle Containers The products themselves are brilliant - they what they say on the tin. However, with everyone being asked to recycle- why am I unable to take the top off the bottles to rinse out before putting into the recycling? 09/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its okay :] My hair just started getting oily out of no where i think it was the products i was using for my hair. and i wouldnt say this would be "moisturizing" but it does a really good job on cleaning up the resudue like a clarifying shampoo it leaves your hair squeeky clean and my hair got tangled in the shower my hair never gets tangled But It Didnt CONCERN me :] because it was cleaning up the job i wouldnt use this every day but one every 2 weeks. i fixed the detangling with some salon leave in treatmeant It it fixed the job my hair smells awsome. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its amazing Im an african american girl. I have long thick hair. My hair use to be damaged and hard to manage. Then i started using tresemme. After I shampoo/condioned my hair I noticed that my hair was hydrated well. Alot of my hair didnt come out either.I love tresmme products now..! 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shampoo This is Really a Great Shampoo. It gives pleasure to hairs. Love it. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is a really good product. I used it alot and i really like 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I use to buy store brand cheaper shampoo , but started buying tresseme cause cost quality and bigger bottle fit my families budget and excellent product 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its great i liked it ,but its really no different than anything else.But people have been saying how good it is so i guess thats good:-) 06/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works really well! I was suprised how well this shampoo/conditioner worked! I got it because it was a low price, but it made my hair smooth and silky. One thing that I didn't really like was the smell. It was fine when I smelled it out of the bottle, but in my hair it smelled kind of weird, like plastic. But I would recommend this to anyone. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great product. I tend to have thick,dry hair. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good... I have gotten good results from this shampoo except I have never experienced a woah! Type of difference in my hair. One thing I would like to add is that the roots of my hair feel rubbery when After I have finished rinsing it out.... I'm not sure if that it supposed to happen... So if anyone knows please tell me!!! :) I loveeee the conditioner though because it make your hair so smooth you just want to keep feeling it over and over again!! I don't do anything to treat my hair... No products... I just blow-dry my hair and I looks great!! I l 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best shamppo and conditioner EVER There is nothing else that can get my haor like this shampoo and conditioner! It conditions my hair AMAZINGLY with out weighing it down or making it stiff. Perfect~! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My wife got me started using this and it's great! I will never use another shampoo 02/16/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good at all. this shampoo and conditoner left my hair feeling more dry then it was before i used this product.. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! I have extremely dry, dull, lifeless hair, so my daughter (the owner of this account) bought me this Shampoo and the Conditioner. My hair is now full of life and is beautiful! 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Leaves my hair soft, smooth, and totally NOT dry. I LOVE THIS! 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shampoo for men and women My husband and I couldn't agree on any shampoo that we can both use. This shampoo is the one we tried and we both love it. It smells good and cleans well. I have long straight hair and need a lot of moisture and this does the job. My husband has short wavy hair and he loves it because it doesn't smell too feminine and he likes the quality of the shampoo. 01/14/2011
1-30 of 107 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew73
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp