See All Reviews
Red (Blu-ray) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Red (Blu-ray) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
List Price: $7.88
You Save: $0.10 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good movie,good story line great acting. this movie on blue-ray was $ 12.00 cheaper then target. 02/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mal funtioning DVD Unfortunately I was not able to review this DVD. It is the only DVD that I have purchased from Walmart that does not work. The screen continously states "Check Disc". I will be returning this DVD to Walmart in the next few days. 03/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Theme was very good; why do they have to use God's name in vain? Ruined the movie... 03/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading description The description does not match the package. If you look in the bottom right of the picture (very small), it says movie only and the extras it tells you about. So it was returned. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good flick Just an all around good movie with lots of good actors! 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by red It was a great movie. My hole family lovd it 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny w/ Great Action Bruce Willis is amazing. I loved this movie, I rented it through my Netflix account, watched it & bought it from the same night. 02/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Red Funny action movie. Bruce Willis as always is great. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun video I had heard the movie RED was good. And when it first came out I was unable to make it to Walmart to buy it at the sale price. So I ordered it site-to-store. Not only is this a fun movie, but the price was great. Rather than having a DVD packaged with the Blu-ray, it was a standalone Blu-ray which made it price friendly. This and it being an AARP "agents" movie made it quite fun and well worth watching. 02/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it good blu ray great movie good price love it 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie With the list of characters in this movie, what else could you want. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertaining this was a great way to spend an hour and a half. It was very entertaining. 02/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Let me start by saying that I had very low expectations for this film. It was a rainy day and I needed to kill some time, so I picked up this movie. I'm glad I did. This movie was a fun ride from start to finish. The acting was entertaining and the action was provided at the just the right amount. Although the characters were a bit shallow, I ejected the disc feeling like it was time well spent. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by RED This was probably the best movie with all my favorite actors I have seen in a long time. Definately worth buying. 02/02/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.