Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL RING I bought this ring as a right hand ring and I must say I was very pleased! The ring is beautiful and a great value. It's really pretty in person. It comes in the standard ring size which is a 7 so it fit me perfectly! I really love it! I may upload pictures later! :o) 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & I love it!! I am very pleased with this ring. I have recieved quite a few compliments on it.. and even catch people looking at it. It looks very expensive. I bought it to wear on my right hand, however I liked it soo much I took my wedding ring off to wear this one on my left hand. When I saw this ring on the website I fell in love with it... I love it even more in person! Highly recommend this product. Comfortable to wear & durable. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just nice It is very shiny i would have wanted for it t be wider and to have the option for more sizes i think they all come in number 7.the center princess stone are also just a tiny bit sperated but hey for the money i paid it was a great buy. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Simply Lovely On a whim, I decided to check out Walmart's jewelry section this last Christmas, thinking (erroneously) the selection would be the same old tiny insignificant stuff - wow, was I ever wrong! I love heavy, flashy jewelry. Normally, I only purchase and wear "real" stuff - but this? Well, it's real silver and real CZ's, so hey! I figured, what the heck - and bought 2! This ring is made very well, and the setting would easily lend itself to authentic diamonds with it's upper-end style. I was amazed at how (insignificantly) little difference there is between this ring's construction and my (really real) diamond bracelet. So, I get to wear these all the time - a bonus - and another bonus - I wouldn't cough up a kidney were I to lose one (oh horror!) and have to replace it! In spite of them being heavy rings, they wear easily and look just wonderful. I've received so many compliments on them, as I smugly grin with friends' comments about my special expensive gifts for Christmas from a very Secret Santa - and it's me! They look and feel like quality diamond infinity rings, and no one would be the wiser unless you told them otherwise. Definite 5 out of 5 star review from me! 01/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but bulky I bought this ring as a temporary replacement for my actual wedding ring set. My husband laughed when he saw the ring and said it looked really fake. His reason was that it had too many carats. I am keeping it despite t being a bit too blingy; I thought the setting would be a bit more demure... The metal is super shiny and fake looking (I'm used to platinum). My finger has had a reaction to the ring, but I'm only wearing for short periods of time, so it's not a deal breaker. I If you have excema, I would not recommend this ring for everyday wear. It's a fun ring, but it's a bit gaudy and it looks better on the website. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ring is beautiful. Is a little bit wider than what I thought, but it's really sparkly and has a lot of bling. Gotten lots of compliments. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 carat ring The ring is beautiful, everything I hoped it would be. It is a little bulky due to the caret weight so keep that in mind if you dis-like thick or heavy banded rings. Otherwise It is perfect. This ring also comes in 1/2 sizes so I could get a great fitting ring. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute fit! Awesome accessory for my fingers! 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ring This ring looks beautiful , so gald I brought it 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected This ring is EXACTLY what I expected !!! Looks beautiful on my finger! So many compliments! 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I purchased this ring. It is so beautiful and the stones twinkle. Much better than I expected. Just love it. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommended this ring to a friend. I do like this ring , it's true to size and not as bulky as it looks in the picture. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful ring Beautiful ring 12/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by little hands However it is a pretty ring. I have a little hand and it was a bit bulky on my hand. I have ordered another item. 02/20/2015
  • 2016-02-06 T04:56:20.168-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_15604081, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp