Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, affordable, substantial. I bought this as a prop for a monkey-themed baby shower. I encouraged attendees to put their spare change in the bank for baby. It was a hit! It's a great size bank and extremely cute. There are other items available that match the bank too. I was also impressed by the care that Walmart took to package it and ship it safely to me. 12/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Piggy Bank My sister had a great idea for a baby shower game and it required a piggy bank. Since we went with a jungle theme we came across this piggy bank and fell in love. It is too cute. It's not really big; however it can hold up to $20 in coins easily. I have a three year old who has picked it up and knocked it on the grown from the dresser so it is very durable in my opinion. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monkey Bank So cute and very substantial in size...great gift for a monkey themed nursery or child's room or anyone who loves monkeys. This will be a baby shower gift. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute This is an adorable monkey bank. My daughter loves it. 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good piggy bank for a little kid Good piggy bank for a little kid, not for a toddler. 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Was looking for a good sized bank for my 3 year daughter that looked very nice but not breakable. Most of the plastic and resin made ones were either too small or too cheaply made. This was perfect! Great quality and won't break easily. My daughter loves it! 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo cute! This bank is so cute! My son bought it for his 3 year old daughter (my granddaughter) and she loves it!! It's not heavy, but is very sturdy, and is one of the cutest "piggy" banks I've ever seen. The stopper in the bottom takes a lot of effort to remove, which is a good thing, so I know she can't get it open by herself. Great deal for $13 - love it!! 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute baby shower gift! My good friend had a baby and her theme was monkeys. We also didn't know the gender of the baby so I didn't want to get clothes. It came in cute packaging with a little green bow at the top. It's a nice sized bank and makes for cute decor too. My issue was that this is clearly a gift item and while I understand the bow at the top keeps it from being gift wrapped, there was no gift card or receipt options. I had to ship this gift and I wondered if they could see the receipt. There was also a chance someone else got the same thing and she could have the option to return it for something else, not sure if that was possible without a gift receipt. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as cute as the Picture I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is a good size and holds her money well. It also has a big enough slot to put dollar bills through. The plug to remove the money is not cheap like some of the other banks. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally cute and the pregnant mom loved it. totally cute and the pregnant mom loved it. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bank. I bought all 3 for my son. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute I purchased this for a baby shower gift and filled it with all denominations of change. It was a huge hit! The future mother said it will match her nursery perfectly. It is a very nice and sterdy bank for the price. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. Perfect size & color. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought this as a gift. It was a big hit one of her favorites at her shower. I was pleased with the delvievry which was early. I am now going to look here instead of running all overtime for something different. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Got this item for a friend for a baby shower....Went great with the jungle theme! It's super cute, and a great size for a piggy bank! 09/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very cute bank 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply adorable! This came in looking exactly like the picture. It looks adorable and is great quality 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I bought this for my daughter. She loves monkeys. This monkey bank is so darn cute! 03/09/2011
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp