Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for on the go and the taller child. My son turned 4 in Feb and is on the tall side of his age however he still needs a stroller for the mall, amusement parks and walks. His little legs just can't keep up and makes it easier to move faster. He fits in it fine wish it was a little taller in the seat to ground area for growing room but this is the best in the price range. Handles are at a great heighth, basket is easy to get to, the handle organizer is great, actually used the drink holder and the other pouch for drinks and worked great. The seat back it tall enough to go behind his head. Very easy to push and would definitely recommend to others. Very glad I purchased it instead of the Jet which is not as wide and had a shorter seat back. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed it to be Used this with my 3 yr old 40lb grandson four straight days this last vacation. The turning wheels were great, no problem with multi-surfaces, I am 5'10" and didn't have to stoop over the handles. It reclined enough that he was comfortable when napping, the straps were easily adjusted for his size. Folded easily and was great for our trip. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed not too big or too little! We are at a point with our almost 5 year son that we don't need a stroller and had gotten rid of the Jeep stroller that we had for almost 3 years at our garage sale. Then an unexpected chance to go to Disney World came up and we knew we would need a stroller to make it through the parks. We thought about renting at the parks, but remembered our last trip and the areas outside the park where our Jeep stroller came in handy. I researched strollers for bigger kids and this one seemed to fit the bill. Holds up to 50 lbs. The only drawback we've found it that my son is probably at the top of the height range (42") for this stroller and won't be in service long, but should recoop a good price in the resale market. In the long run, we won't spend near as much as renting and have the stroller on hand for times that we need it. Disney is in about a month. We test drove the stroller at the Mall. My son slept in it comfortably for about 45 minutes. It manuevered easily. It also had easy set up and didn't take up much room in our Chevy Cruze. Overall great purchase. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! We absolutely love this stroller. It pushes and strolls so easily and folds up nicely like and umbrella stroller to fit in the trunk w/out taking up a lot of room. We have gone on many stroller rides, shopping trips etc just so my grandson can ride in the stroller. The cupholder and zipper pouch at the top are just an added bonus. I love being able to put my cell phone, keys, and even wallet in there and zipping it up to keep it safe. The storage on the bottom is not huge like on a full size stroller but more than enough room for a purse or diaper bag. I highly recommend this stroller to everyone. Oh and the sun visor covers nicely as well. 06/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, expecially for price I was skeptical about purchasing this product because of how inexpensive it was but after reading the reviews I went for it. I think its great. Its light weight and easy to manuver however, the stroller drifts the left all the time so I can't push it one handed. Its not the end of the world so I am happy overall. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid easy to use In my extensive search for a inexpensive "umbrella" stroller this model won out. I bought both the Jet and the Ignite models. I decided on the Ignite model because it is just a tad larger and will accomodate my kiddo at least an extra 6mo-1year of growth. Both can hold up to 50lbs, but this model has a taller seat height. Personally seems a bit heavy for this type of stroller, but it is built well and should hold up to wear and tear. Ignite: -wider seat, 13 in -will accomodate taller child -rigid back support Jet: -lighter weight -non rigid back support, seemed more comfortable -narrower seat, 11in 10/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rated for 50lbs but the seat is low so the childs legs almost touch the ground and the wheels. My grandaughter is 38lbs but her feet hung way over. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely pleased with this product. Easy to assemble and great for those toddlers that are a little too big for your typical umbrella stroller but still need a little ride for the mall, airport, fairs, etc ... Only complaint I had was the little storage area underneath is sometimes hard to get to but other than that I am definitely happy with this product and recommend it to others :-) 06/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. Pros: It's light weight and easy to handle. Cons: Belt in between legs seems uncomfortable to kid. Basket is not easily accessible because of structure. Shade could be a little bigger. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lightweight stroller I like how easily the wheels turn for a sharp curve, a big stroller can't do it. The shade is a little small, and my 3 year old is really tall, so his head hits the shade, but he likes it, is comfortable in it. The storage basket is very hard to get into once you've put something down in it. But it's very easy to open and shut, and very lightweight. I would definitely recommend it. I have taken it in a theme park and it was great. 05/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good in the sun I wanted to love this stroller, but the canopy is tiny and doesn't detach and pull forward to block the sun. I planned on using this both indoors and outdoors, but I didn't like that my son was not shielded from the sun unless the sun was behind me. I ended up returning it and getting a stroller with a large canopy. If you are planning to use this primarily indoors, it is a great stroller. It handles and steers well, and it's really lightweight. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good storage and excellent handling This is our second compact stroller. The first fell horribly short. This stroller, I am happy to report, is an amazing 180 degree difference. We purchased this stroller just before our recent beach vacation. It has a good amount of storage space, handles like a dream, and is overall a winner. This stroller took us from shopping, to the zoo, and even handled well on the slighty packed beach sands. It takes up very little space when folded. Our daughter loves it so much that we frequently caught her trying to drag it from its storage location in the condo and quickly trying to climb in on her own anytime it was unfolded (something she never did with her last stroller). 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stroller! I bought this for my son who is 28 months old and I wanted a stroller that would not take up too much space in my trunk, and this is it! It was easy to put together, easy fold up. I like that the wheels do not get stuck on uneven pavement like other compact strollers. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love it!!! I was so excited to get the stroller and test it out before our big trip. It took me 2 minutes if that to put the wheels on and go. My little boy is 31/2 and fits great. He even took a nap in it and he was fine. The only thing is you can’t put things in the basket very easy but that’s just fine with me. I love this stroller. I am so excited to take it on our trip and always have it in my car. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!!!! I was worried if I will like this stroller since I didn't see it in person. When it came in I was happy to have it. It was easy to assemble, the length was perfect, the description says it all. It's easy to fold and unfold. I love it. My 3 year old son loves it. It's easy to maneuver. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Everything about this purchasing experience was great. Starting with the reviews on the Walmart web site which really sealed the deal for me to buy this stroller. The standard shipping was lightening fast. And assembly was even faster than that. This stroller fits both my 2 year old and 5 year old comfortably (of course one at a time). The lock is easy to lock and unlock with your foot so it is totally hands-free which is important because my hands are never free with two active boys! Of any baby product or equipment I've owned this one by far is the best value for the money. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got this for our 3 1/2 year old, and we love it. We love the higher handles, and how sturdy it is! It was a great investment! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use for this grandmom I needed something easy to take my granddaughter to the park, it is easy to use, light enough for me to carry, and the wheels moved with no problems. I really like this stroller. 03/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looked like a nice stroller but... Ordered from Walmart.com and it arrived later than originally promised. Picked it up at local store and brought it home to assemble. The seat was supposed to be adjustable by adjusting a string in the back. The string was already broken and the seat would not stay in a sitting position, only reclined to one position. Feel like this adjustment would break again easily so won't replace with same stroller. Am looking for another stroller 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the sleek, light design and the colors are very unique. 03/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 It's ok! On the positive side, it is a tall stroller for tall parents. my husband is 6'4" and I am 5'10". It is very comfortable to push, rolls great, collapses to a very small space. I like the small storage bin on the bottom. It works perfect for my girls 3 & 5 year old on our trips to Disneyland. BUT... I bought this stroller to replace a cheap umbrella stroller that I paid $20 for. The stroller is nicer than the one I was replacing but NOT so much nicer for the $50 difference I was paying. After I put it together, I tried to put the sun shade up & the support bar broke. I did NOT return the stroller because I had cut off all the extra tags and straps already. :( I am sad that I paid $70+ for this stroller. It would seem a better fit if the stroller was priced at $45 or so instead. Overall.. it is an average stroller 03/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bought it for the summer vacations...one week and I am hoping it does not fall apart before the summer ends. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for an umbrella stroller I bought this stroller for a trip to Disney. The longer handles are a definate plus. It was easy to manuver and easy to break down. My only complaints are, the seat did not recline back far enough for a sleeping child, and the basket under the stroller was small, and hard to access. Overall, it did a good job for an umbrella stroller. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stroller for travelling Extremely pleased with this stroller. Used while traveling/ alot of walking. Lightweight & sturdy, not like the cheaper ones. My 6 yr old is on the taller side and fit it quite comfortably. Excellent value for money. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stroller. Bought to use with my 9 month old grandson. He enjoys riding in it and smiles happily when he sees me appear with it. Only negative is the canopy is a little small so sometimes he gets a little sun on his face. It is a lightweight stroller so even with my arthritis I can fold it and lift into the car easily. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I purchased this stroller because it has very good reviews. I needed something very light but at the same time something that can recline for my son to feel comfortable when he's sleeping. Well this one is just perfect. I'm not disappointed at all. It is very sturdy, safe, light and comfy. Plus the compartments come in very handy. My son loves it! It's everything that I looked for in a stroller. I would recomment this to anyone. It's all worth the price. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very strong! And my children love pushing their little brother in it! Rides very smoothe! I would recommend this stroller to anyone! Very much worth the price! 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so Good! It was easy to put together, it's a little heavier than I expected but still manageable and smaller than the combo stroller, but bigger than your regular cheaper umbrella stroller! I like it alot!! 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a steal for the price bought another stroller for my then 12month old. I was selling my travel system after my daughter outgrew her infant seat. Now we use this stroller at least 1x a day for a evening walk. Weve used it in the parks, mall, camping, etc. It has definately seen abuse in teh last 6 months. Well worth the $40 i paid for it in our local walmart. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stroller! I purchased 2 of these for my twins and our summer vacations. They are easy to steer and the cup holder and pocket are great. I love that they are comfortable for the passenger and driver. My twins are tall and they fit just fine :) 06/23/2012
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp