See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says I bought the 150 girl next door and i love it! it works but is a bit sticky. 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels strange, but plumps beatufully, and the colors are very natural. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this gloss in the Dunes color. ( which is a bluish undertone pink) It is tingly like a lip fusion plumping gloss.. it has nice consistency and the glosses are natural and semi sheer.. they would be a great compliment on top of lipstick. the tube looks really sparkly however once you get it on your lips it looks nice and shimmery.. not over the top. The gloss also has a pleasant slightly vanilla/ semi sweet taste and isnt even as tacky/sticky as lancome juicy tubes... great bang for the buck and a verstatile throw in your purse kind of gloss... for the money its a steal. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Order. Impressed by WalMart Service! Top-quality product for a terrific price. This product was very hard to find in stock online anywhere. And Walmart charged no shipping and included lots of freebie samples. I'm considering buying all my cosmetics by mail from WalMart. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prettyy I use this daily. it has a slight tingle, but nothing painful. I dont notice my lips being much bigger and i have used almost the whole tube but it has volumized them. It also is very smooth and not sticky. (: 01/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this product! But look at swatches online. I purchased "Pink Lady" a while back from the site, and I wasn't happy with it at the time. The product itself is lovely, but the color isn't quite as depicted and there are glitter bits in it I wasn't expecting. It's actually something of a hot pink. I was looking for a pale pink, like the one that came in the "first flush" kit. Which has a shimmer to it, but isn't glittery. It's difficult to distinguish the presence of glitter from the site. I made Pink lady work. It's great over a hot pink lipstick I have from wetnwild - but I don't use it often. I eventually found "girl next door," which is very similar to the one from the kit - and that one I love. I'll probably finish that tube soon. I guess it's always a pretty good rule to look up color-swatches of things before you purchase them - but it would be nice if the site were true-to-color. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Lip Gloss I am so picky... I go to Khols and no more with spending way to much and only getting a little. This lip gloss is big and true to color. I use a nude pencil... and it is so pretty. It did not get any allergic reactions from it and it last along time. I usually spend 25.00 for a small tiny tube. No more... I am buying this at Walmart for now on... thanks Walmart for making life affordable! T.V. 02/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too sheer! Was very very dissatisfied with this gloss! I bought Dunes and was hoping for a hint of pink, but it was sooooooo sheer, I may as well bought clear gloss!!! Didn't notice any difference in the "plump" of my lips either! Never purchase again and at least I know now not to buy this product again! 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ordering more Great product......ordering more......I was a lil scared about the Plimping part but it doesnt feel bad is like a minty feeling for a few seconds 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised Me! I was in Wal-Mart, and stopped by to check these lip plumpers out. For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but to my surprise, I love it. I've tried (honestly) every plumper/gloss out there, and this stuff shocked me. It has as much plumping effect as the very expensive ones, and the color(s) are sheer, not out-landish. Not a whole lot of staying power, but really, do any of them? I've tried 3 different colors, and love them all. What's there to lose to try it? You'll be shocked like I am! 06/27/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp