Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye Def is the best Shadow and liner... Recenlty tried this product and have received so many complements. I use it as a liner - brings out the color of my eyes. Colors stays on all day. I have since purchase 5 new colors... 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEXY VIBRANT Long-Lasting COLORS I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS "HARD CANDY" BRAND IS THE BEST FOR EYESHADOW. I LIKE TO USE IT WITH LINING THE TOP LASHLINE BLACK & USE THESE EYE DEF HIGHLY PIGMENTED EYESHADOW RIGHT ABOVE THE LINER TO GIVE THAT SEDUCTIVE LOOK. LADIES, THIS IS A VERY COLORFUL EYESHADOW UNLIKE THE COLORS FROM PALETTES. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ALL OCCASIONS. 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Way to go for glitter! This is a great glitter eyeshadow, and if you're looking for glitter, this is the way to go! No fall out, and not messy at all. I have this in Ditch (the bronze) and the color is brilliant and very pigmented but not overwhelming. I use this as shadow as well as eyeliner. I would definitely purchase this again! 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pigmented I love how it is very pigmented and lasts. I use an eyeshadow primer that helps it stick also. Overall a great product. The brush is a little difficult to use but its worth it! 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing glitter!!! My sister bought this and brought it over to my house. I'm always looking for a glittery eye shadow to brighten my eyes and this is amazing! she has the color Algae that I love, so i can't wait to try the rest of the colors!!! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very amazing! This stays on forever! Try it out! 07/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by An "o.k." eyeshadow I ordered this eyeshadow assuming it would be "blue" like the description stated....it is in fact more of a teal color. I'm not a fan of liquid/cream eyeshadow cuz I hate the way it makes my eyelids sticky, but if you let this dry before opening your eye back up, it's not too bad. The color lasts a LOOOOOOOONG time....it doesn't "fade" or wear off after a couple hours....and the color is VERY vibrant. 10/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE the colors. Apply with care. I LOVE all the colors - gives great sparkle and fun. My only challenge was that the applicator brush is not very fine and it's not as liquidity as I had expected. So I had to practice quite a bit to get a good feel for how the liner goes on. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tha bomb! Love it, super pigmented, long lasting! It's a winner this one 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! After reading all the good reviews, I decided to try this, and I love it! I got the Golden Earth color, which looks great with my porcelain skin, strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes. I've used it both as eye liner (for just a little extra eye-popping sparkle) and as a stand alone eye shadow. Either way looks great. The little brush may take some getting used to, but using a finger to spread it further looks great too. I can't wait to try some other colors! 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makeup review I love this product I will be sure to order again this is a wonderful way to get exactly what I want! Thanks! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! not only is it real easy to use as an awesome eyeliner but the covers definitely stand out... 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! These are great. They last a lot longer with a primer!! The color selection is amazing! I LOVE the glitter ones. I tried one, fell in love, and had to pick up a few more specially for the low price!! 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to apply. You can even use the edge of the wand and apply as eyeliner. It stays on all day. Great product! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this eyeshadow it is a nice color. However it is a little too vibrant for my taste. You can take some off and make it look better but it is not good if you want something quick. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect color and with glitter This eyeshadow fits perfectly with the rest of my makeup and I could not have asked for a better price. 11/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its just ok I bought this eyeshadow based on previous reviews but its not all that glittery or a great color. Ive tries the new maybelline with the shimmery top coat its way more glittery and lasts all day but flaky. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good!! I prefer Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo, 24 Hour Eyeshadow, but this is a good eye-shadow alternative. Pretty easy to use, you can control amount you're applying, so it can look like every day shimmer or a dramatic look. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this glitter eye shadow. I'm a fan of Hard candy products in general but this product makes any eyeshadow really pop. When i do gold toned eyeshadow colors i put this glitter (the "DITCH" gold glitter)on the inner corners of my eye and WOW does it really make my eyeshadow pop. It looks beautiful! HOWEVER, this is very hard to spread because it dries super fast and almost impossible to blend out. Overall, i'd definitely buy more colors :] 10/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard Candy Eye Glidder Shadow This is the worst Eyeshadow I have ever used in my life. Runny, does not show up on your eyelid, sticky, cakey, just gross stuff. What a waste of money. I thought since it was a dark blue color it would be a great color. I applied it three times, and could not even see it after that. Also turned my eyelids red when I washed it off. Awful stuff . 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, If you like bold colors! This is a wonderful eye shadow. The color is true to what you see outside the container. If you want something a little bold, that will last all day, you've found it! I have Golden Earth, Jagged Jade and Ditch. Those go perfectly with brown/hazel eyes. I've had more compliments on these colors than any other brand. Many more colors to follow ... :) 09/19/2012
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp