Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apparently from the number of pillows I buy, use & never use again, I'm a pillow snob. But I stopped at this perfect pillow! It fits my neck & shoulder; thanks to the washable tight cover no wrinkle marks are left on my face; it's cooler than other foam pillows; and the foam doesn't go flat, ever. The foam layers remain intact in spite of removing the cover often. I have two complaints: there are no spare covers & there is no travel-size option. This pillow is unique in a field of foam pillows. More people would buy this pillow if displayed in stores. 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased this pillow on line and picked it up at the store. It was not glued together well, it just pulled apart. I returned it to the store, and ordered another one on line. I picked it up at the store, and had the same problem. I ordered a more expensive pillow from another store, and I am very happy with it. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pillow I love this pillow! It's very comfortable and after researching I feel the price is right too. Best buy I ever made when buying a pillow. 02/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift Anniversary gift for my husband who is always hot at night. He liked it alot. Kept him cool. 06/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely... But... They are wonderful, good shape, nice feel, comfy. They are cool to the touch when you first put them on your bed, but they do not stay cool. They are a little better than other memory foam, but I think I was expecting too much. Still love them! 11/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i ordered this pillow in the mail and received it and haven't been very happy with it since. it doesn't seem to be glued together very good and me nor my husband have seen a difference between this pillow and a regular memory foam pillow i bought a month in a half ago. it does have the two different layers but we don't see a difference with heat reduction or the coolness its suppose to have. 05/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me. I found this item to be too large and too firm. Just not my preference. 05/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doctor told me to get one My family doctor told me to get one . Do to my headaches and neck aches. It is not bad of a pillow. Somedays I see a difference somedays I don't. 01/03/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I started using this pillow as soon as I received it, which was over two weeks ago, and it still hasn't "broken in". I'm used to sleeping on soft, fluffy pillows so this is a bit too firm for me. The 'cool touch' feature hasn't really contributed to a more restful sleep either. I still toss and turn. I just don't feel that it's the most comfortable pillow out there. 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome the 2 foam pillows are the best part about my 900 dollar purchase (other items were the foam mattress, comforter set, and platform bed). I gave it a 4 for appearance because the color(s) are boring. Definitely worth the buy! 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool touch Pillow This is perfect for warm nights. It really keeps you cool. Very happy with this product. 12/11/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:01.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15581040, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp