Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my husband and he loves them!!! all the noise from the tractor is gone and he can hear the music perfectly...he not only wear these when hes cutting grass, he also said he'd wear them in the house to block MY Noise !!! 09/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound protection - Lousy radio Poor am/fm reception and inadequate volume 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift was what i expected, great gift 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I read the reviews that said the reception is not that good, but decided to try it anyway. The reception is not that good. Perhaps if you are relatively close to the broadcasting antennas it would be better. I use it for work in remote areas in the foothills and I have one station on fm that will, on occasion, bleed through the entire frequency. I can hear it at 88.1 all the way through 107.9. am reception is fair at best. The noise control is acceptable. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice headphone radio I use this radio in the pool during my walking exercise. It works well, keeps all the pool noise out and allows me to listen to voices on the radio easily. I have all the other things like I-Pad and I-pod etc. This is just so easy to use.and listen to either music or talk radio. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item!! I use these when I mow and weedeat the lawn. The sound is great,can hardly hear the mower. I have 2 1/2 acres to cut so I get alot of use from them. I just don't know why I didn't buy these long time ago. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection from mower noise. Both my husband and I have a pair. They cut out most of the mower/tractor noise, but we can still hear enough in case of a problem. We love them. Highly recommend them. 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent muffs, great sound I had an old Radio Shack model, used it for years. When I bought these, I figured it would be the same...... NO WAY! These drown the outside noise so much better, and you can have the radio/mp3 player going at a very reduced volume because the muffs are so good! I would highly recommend these muffs. 09/16/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp