See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pillow! I got 4 of them for my living room. I got the red ones and they look so cute and elegant. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pillow!!!! I purchased these pillows in chocolate to add as decor to my bedding. It offers an elegant look. They had an aquamarine looking color in the store that I plan to purchase also. You will not be disappointed! 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful pillow for price Well made classy pillow. Color is vibrant. Works perfectly for a couch or bed. Much better than I expected. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Pillow I ordered this pillow in black for my daughter's new comforter set. It's very pretty, soft and satiny and the ruffles don't stay smashed down after it's been laid on. Great Pillow! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pillow for the price. Used this in our granddaughter's room makeover. Great pillow of this type for the price. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious pillows I purchased two of the pillows to use as an accent on a beautiful pin-tucked chocolate comforter set which I have purchased. I may buy two more as they are beautiful and well made. Thank you! 09/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until I washed them! I loved these pillows! They looked so elegant in my living room. However, as soon as I washed them they began falling apart and fraying! I loved how much more fluffy they got after I washed them but the ruffles started coming apart. I sewed them back but they're still falling apart. Looking to get some new ones. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Accent Pillows The All-Over Ruffle Pillows are very beautiful. The material and workmanship is nice and I am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows I purchased two of the pillows in brown. Love them. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful accent pillow that adds visual interest to any couch or chair. nice pattern and satin feel make this a nice addition to any living room or bedroom! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! This looks beautiful with zebra print. Love!!!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb purchase! Excellent price! Great quality and divine design. Can you tell? I am very pleased with this purchase. I will buy more. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by never put red pillows on a white sofa Most foreign made fabrics retain a dye residue that sometimes comes off--either on your clothes or your furniture. This pillow left a red shadow on my white sofa that I had to vacuum and use upholstery cleaner on. I just had it drycleaned to heat-set the color. And I'll have to remember to be careful not to get it wet because it probably will bleed...but it's gorgeous!..and a great buy for the money. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for so few $$ The detailing is wonderful and provides an awesome feminine touch to my bed! I so love this pillow that I'm getting another one! 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this pillow in my master bedroom we love it. I need to buy another one. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by designer pillow at a great price hate those tags! 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillow Lovely little pillow. It's design meets more than my expectation and goes great with a platinum floral comforter set I purchased. Very pleased with color, dark grey, style, and size. 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but thin It's a nice pillow but not quite as thick as I would like. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is a very cute pillow. Not alot of stuffing in it but it is nice edition to my master bedding. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little expensive but very pretty I'm a serious bargain hunter and I'm sure I could have found a pillow similar to this one for a few bucks cheaper elsewhere but this was convenient. It looks exactly as the picture shows but keep in mind the ruffles are only on one side. It's really soft, not firm like I'm used to from throw pillows but still nice and serves it's decorative purpose. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pillow Was hunting on line for this type of pillow and couldn't believe I found such a beautiful pillow at such a bargain price. Most other sites had this pillow starting at $45, altho the fabric was probably better, but for the look and the price, this can't be beat. Got the dark gray one for my bedroom which is a cream, pink and gray color scheme in a cream and taupe room. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nicely made and attractive pillow. Great value for the price. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruffled Pillow Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this pillow. Don't be afraid of this bargain priced pillow. 04/27/2011
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp