See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great small safe for vehicle. If you are looking for a small safe for temporary storage of a small wallet or credit cards, for work/home or car for this is a great item for the price. Anything larger in size, I would choice a different model. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lock box for the price. Ordered product to use in my car when I travel. It works great. It has keys that over-ride if you get locked out and you can program two digital codes with keypad. It can fit a 1911 style pistol with clip inside (says no firearms). I can open the safe fast and efficiently. Great safe for the price! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps items away from the kids Didn't take long to enter our two custom pass codes. 1-8 digits long. The security cable is great, but can pop out when opened. There are two identical override keys. There is only a foam insert on the bottom, leaving open metal sidewalls on the interior. The only thing I don't like about it, is that the locking mechanism takes up a large part of the interior. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provides good limited security. Dual locking mechanism of key as well as electronic mechanism with two combinations are effective in thwarting the casual thief. This safe offers limited security and is made of light weight material. However, it is effective as a safe for my truck. The attributes of the safe are clearly stated and can effectively fill many needs. This nor any other safe will stop a serious thief, but it will redirect a thief to an easier target. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sentry Compact Electronic Safe is a Great Buy The Sentry Compact Electronic Sae is an Excellent device for safely storing Guns and other potentially dangerous things from children. It is easy to set up and even easier to use. When you need it just put in your code, turn the knob and presto the spring loaded lid pops open and you are done. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Locking system is plastic, takes up interior space The electronic locking system is plastic and occupies a lot of the interior space. Only carries a 90 guarantee. Actual interior depth is 2 inches, not 3 inches as advertised. Will not accommodate even a small pistol and holster. Not well made, but is an excellent option rather than just leaving something unprotected in your car EG; Bolt the steel cable somewhere in the trunk of your car. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for low security Works for what we wanted it for which was to keep some money and other personal stuff from being left on my daughters desk at college to make it just a little harder to take it, we attached to a permiment bar in her closet at college. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This safe is exactly what I needed to keep my daily prescription medicine secure when my grandchildren are visiting. The entry keypad works like a charm and there is always the backup key entry. It has never failed to open. My wife has her own separate code when she needs to open the safe. I have it sitting on a table which is a convenient location for me. The safe is just large enough for my needs. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little compact lock box. digital entry is very handy. 07/03/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp