Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cup of coffee I had to switch over to Decaf Coffee because of health reasons and I am VERY happy with this coffee. I honestly can't tell that it is decaffeinated. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good rich flavor I have been drinking coffee a very few years. I've made it an adventure to try a variety. I particularly like the idea of organic. I drink mostly decaf as I drink a lot of coffee. Sam's brand has as good a flavor as most any I've tried. It is consistently in my top 3 picks. For the price, convenience and over all quality, it is very good. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value A great cup of coffee that tastes better then most of the big name national brands. 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Coffee is better then Dunkin Donuts. Taste like caffeinated coffee. Yummy! 02/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by What Happened?? I discovered this coffee when I omitted caffeine from my diet and absolutely loved it and as the other reviews said, it was great. I even took a bag with me when I went to visit my parents and my mom loved the smell and taste of this coffee. But, I just purchased a bag of the organic decaf yesterday and when I opened it this morning, it smelled like a jar of instant decaf coffee. I even looked for an expiration date on the bag and it doesn't expire until next year. I will probably return this and get my money back. What happened?? 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Decaff you can buy! Because I have Meniere's, my caffine intake is minimal (1 cup of joe/day) I love the smell and rich, bold flavor of this decaffeinated columbian coffee. I've tried them all, and nothing compares to this brand. Decaf doesn't have to be any less flavorable than reg coffee. I use my Kuerig reusable filter basket and can brew myself a fresh cup of decaf whenever I want to,knowing that it's going to be exactly what I want. I fill my reusable basket just short of the top, then tap it down lightly on the counter top; screw on the lid and plop it into my Kuerig machine. I liked my coffee to taste bold and although this says "medium roast", it has a smooth, non acicic flavor to it & depending on how you like your coffee to taste, you will love this! I liked it so much that I bought 15 bags of it. It seems like these days as soon as you find something you like, it's off the shelves and hard to find. I bought this on line & it didn't take long before I got my order. No more guessing game for me! I've found the perfect decaf coffee that I look forward to brewing. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL I had to remove caffeine from my diet and thought I'd never find good tasting coffee. Well this is it! The best decaf coffee you can buy and the Swiss process is top notch! You will love it and not miss the caffeine. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cup of coffee Great cup of coffee decaffeinated with Swiss process. 03/09/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp