Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Delivered in one big box and was put together quickly Looks great and is comfortable as well Like the clips to hold the cushions in place 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live in a brand new apt with a balcony. I was looking for a three piece bistro in olive green but everything was too expensive. I brought this one as a second choice because it was at an extremely reasonable price. In the picture the cushions look brown but after setting it up, it turns out that the color looks nothing like the picture. The color is actually brown and cream strips with an overall olive green color which completely surprised me because that was the color I wanted initially. The color combination looks beautiful. It is easy to assemble and looks beautiful on my balcony not too mention that the seats are very comfortable. Definately worth it. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the look of the set, even though I preferred a different color, which was out of stock in early April and never available afterwards. The chairs are very comfortable and the table is a good size, even for 2 people dining. Set up is easy, but the chair frames are somewhat warped and I couldn't line up the holes to put all the screws in. The chairs still feel stable though. 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice chairs and table. These are very lovely and look nice outside my home. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bistro set is of very good quality - better than I expected. Very sturdy and comfortable as well as attractive. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Please With This Set This bistro set is very nice for the money. Nice comfortable chairs and I like the height of the table. Simple to put together, I did however, need someone to help align the holes for the chairs with some muscle while I did the screws. Other than that, it was easy, with good directions. Ship to Store is always a convenient option. This bistro set should last for many years. 05/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product met my expectations. The cushions were firm yet comfortable. The only issue I had was the table screws, not getting as tight as I would like. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for cozy conversations on the porch This set was the perfect find, low price, comfortable and nice looking. It was a gift for my daughter who has a small front porch which needed something small but comfortable and smart looking. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set for a Great Price!! This set is a perfect fit on my deck. Its big enough for my 6ft 3in tall husband to be comfortable in and the table is high enough so he doesn't have to bend to sit a drink on it. I put it together in minutes and I'm extremely happy with the sturdy metal and even the fabric on the chairs. This piece will last many years and for the price its a steal. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great set. Love these. Very comfortable. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bistro Set Simple enough to assemble and looks great. Very nice for a small patio or terrace. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed. We have a mediumish patio and wanted something to relax on. This fit he bill, easy to assemble, and better to enjoy. Had it shipped to store in just over a week. The pads are reversible and there are small plastic hooks on top and bottom of cushion to keep it in place from moving all around. You won't be sorry for buying this set,!!! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I based my purchase on the other reviews. We are so pleased with our new set. It arrived quickly and was so easy to put together. We are tall people and the chairs are very comfortable. I love the colors. This looks like a very expensive set, so the amazing price does not reflect the look of it. You will not be sorry to get this set. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Bistro Set Pleasing to the eye, comfortable and easy to put together. Great value. 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for the money My set came in with a smashed to pieces glass top to my table- so I need to go out and buy a new top...I had it delivered to store so the hassle to load it all back up- bring it back to the store and wait for a replacement, the summer will be over- chair frames very light- hoping that does not mean not sturdy...looks nice. Seats are comfortable 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love my bisto set. I cannot believe how easy it was to put together. The instructions were very easy to follow and understand. Each piece was impecably marked so there was no way I could make a mistake in putting the set together. I found my completed set to be both sturdy and comfortable. My neighbors were equally impressed. We will enjoy the set long into the fall season. Thanks for such a quality product. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! It came in with in a week. very easy to put together. and very comfortable... I love it and so do my guest! 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio set for apartment living I love this patio set!!! I have a nice sized patio in my apartment and this fits perfectly. I can still move around it. So I give it 2 thumbs up!!!!! 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love the Bistro Set, very comfortable, good quality. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husband and I love this set. We sit out in the evening and this set is perfect for the price and weight capacity. Thank you. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this table and chair set! It's on my back porch for coffee or just to sit and read. Cushions are very comfortable and durable. I couldn't have asked for a better product! This is just what I was looking for. Thank you Wal-Mart for a wonderful Bistro Set that I'll enjoy for years. I do take my cushions inside when not in use because since I'm in South Mississippi it's very humid and I'm sure they will last alot longer doing it this way. 02/01/2012
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.