Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pieces, somewhat difficult assembly! The furniture and cushions are good quality and comfortable, but the assembly is not easy! The screws for the chairs didn't quite want to fit and took a LOT of elbow grease to finally get in. If you're willing to put in the extra effort to get the cheaper price, though, then this set is for you. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bistro Set I ordered this set, and it's wonderful! I don't think it was difficult at all to put together and very well made for the money. Thanks Wal-Mart for an affordable product that I enjoy very much. I put it on my back porch and enjoy my coffee. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Bought this for my smaller deck. The size is perfect. I was able to put this together in 15-20 mins. I'm 60 & until now assembly was not my forte. My biggest difficulty was getting the box out of my truck! Love it!!! 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome bistro set, good quality for the price just love my bistro set,,,it looks superb-a-mundo, outside on my patio !!! just love the color pattern of the cushions,,,I dressed the table up with a small floral arrangement,,,looks picture perfect,,,,assembly was easy,,,I will certainly enjoy it over the course of the summer !!! 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little set for the money This set is a great set for a patio or deck. The chairs are fairly big and comfortable with cushions that clip onto the frame of the chair. The only problem with the assembly was that some of the holes for the screws on the bar of the chair frames didn't exaclty line up so the screw wouldn't screw all the way in. I didn't give 5 stars for durability as I just purchased the set so can't tell how durable it is going to be! But overall I was surprised at how big and nice this set was for the money. 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price! I just received my set today and put it together in no time at all! I did read the reviews before ordering so I knew not to tighten everything until the end and it went together very smoothly. I can hardly believe the quality for the price - the chairs are very comfy and the table is solid and pretty :) 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. Now I can sit out on my porch in the morning and enjoy my soda. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this very comfortable set! I purchased this bistro set to go with the matching glider for my new deck. I was impressed with the value of this product in comparison to other sets that I looked at. However, this is one comfortable set and perfect for morning coffee on my new deck. 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is right Easy to put together,very comfortable chairs,looks good on our sunset patio. 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice set for the price, even nicer than I thought it would be. Other reviews say it was hard to put together, don't know why because it was very simple. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Got this set as a gift. I enjoy sitting outside on it while my son plays. Its sturdy and very comfy. So far its holding up well to a bit of heavy weight. the limit says 250lbs i think. My husband is a big larger and is still comfy for him as well. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set A real bargain, Product is worth the price, Good quality,Very easy to assemble, Took about 15minutes. well worth getting. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!! Great product. Table is a nice size. Cushions are very plush. Chairs are sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value for the money. So glad I bought it!!!!!!!! 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect... Works great for my small area, sturdy, less expensive and very quick ship!!! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great patio set sturdy chairs and table very happy with this set 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value No problem putting together. Very comfortable. I am a larger sized person and very roomy! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Fast shipping and the table and chairs look very sturdy and reliable. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set I bought 2 of this set for my patio. They were easy to put together. Very sturdy and well made. Well worth the money I paid and they look great on my patio. 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product for the money I am enjoying the bistro set. The only problem I had was during assembly of the table we noticed there was no hole drilled for one leg of the table. My husband was able to drill the hole and complete the set with no problem. Overall a great product for the money invested. 06/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only issue I had was the screws. It was hard to get them in and tighten. Had to use a power screwdriver. 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC PRODUCT & DELIVERY I ordered this online late Sunday afternoon and received before noon on Wednesday. Assembly required about 30-40 minutes and the quality is excellent. It's very comfortable and looks great. Can't beat the price!! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. Sturdy construction. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with this purchase. Comes in a big box so be prepared if picking up. Says rust resistant but tag on inside says some rust is to be expected if left outside and over time. 06/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by QA is not done properly with parts. Like a few other reviews I saw, screw holes did not line up in the back for one of the chairs. With just moving (month and a half ago) I still have not had the time to call for a replacement part. This is a big hassle for me. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and fits my small back patio perfectly The chairs are very comfortable and the table is a perfect height. The only negative was the assembly and although it was only 4 screws per chair two of them didn't line up at all. We found by straightening out the lower back rail it was easier to get the screws into place. It's sturdy, comfortable and looks terrific. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not happy about delay I'm shipping and the condition of the box. Luckily nothing was damaged. First experience not a positive one. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong, Sturdy, Simple!!! very nice sturdy set. Honestly my 9 year old daughter put it together, we just tightened the screws! Simple , yet a beautiful set. 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Love the table and chairs. My only complaint was that not all of the hardware (assorted screws) was in the unopened box. I had to dig around my shop to find similar screws. Once set up, it is great! 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only it were made in the USA! It went together fairly easily except two of the glass top leg cushions had come off the legs. I did not discover this until the table was fully assembled. And then I had to take it apart enough to put them back on the legs. Now if the weather will only warm up so we can use it on our balcony!! 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3- Bistro set awsone I love my set I would recommend this to friends.i=it looks great on my front porch, high back chairs and reversible cushion. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bistro set Very nice. 03/20/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:49:16.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15566776, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 64 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp