See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased this for my 8 month old son. I like the fact that it also teaches numbers in spanish. My son really enjoys it. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice learning toy for toddlers. My one year old plays with this toy often and my three year old gets bored with it kind of fast. It sings the alphabet, teaches colors, shapes, counting to 10 and teaches some spanish words & numbers. Children from about 3 years + could probably use something a little more advanced in my opinion. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My one year son loves playing with it and listening to the counting song. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nephew Loves It I bought this for my nephew for his first birthday. He absolutely loves it. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent learning toy for toddler I bought this item for a one-year-old's birthday. Out of all the gifts this little girl received, she liked the Fisher-Price laptop the best. She wouldn't put it down. It's an excellent gift choice for a toddler. The sounds, buttons and lights and the screen display of numbers, etc., kept the little girl entertained. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "laptop" is easy for my one-year-old to open and teaches simple commands/functions such as "open" vs. "closed" along with letters in English and numbers in English and Spanish. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson Ready for Techo World Nice to have batteries included with purchase so that it can be played with immediately. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little laptop! I live in NJ and wanted something for my nephew's 1st birthday who lives in Austin, TX. I decided that this would be the perfect bday present for him. I ordered it from the website and had it shipped to a Walmart in Austin. My sister had no problems picking it up. I purchased this product because both my own kids had a similar laptop and they loved it. My little nephew LOVES to play with this. It is really cute. I don't live near them but my sister says that it's one of his favorite toys! 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great laptop Purchased this for my 1 year old niece. Arrived quickly. It works perfectly and she loves it. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sjharris We got this for our grandson for Christmas, he is 11 months old. It was an instant hit. He loved hitting the keys and the lights. He even was able to roll the ball on the mouse. It seemed to be a great toy for him. He sometimes would close the lid on his fingers, but it never hurt him. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Educational Toy For Our Grandaughter! Songs, Numbers, Colors, English and Spanish. Great for preschool children. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent play & learn tool My grandchild who is 2 years old really enjoys playing with it. His older brother who is 4 is also interested in working on it as well because of ease of use even though he got his own more advanced computer. It certainly is a good learning & fun toy for little ones especially thise who like to hear sonds. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This computer is a great educational toy 12/26/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew382
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp