Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fancy feast when my cats are really good they get this food and love it. it's the gravy 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties love this product. Our cats love this product. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'My cats love Fancy Feast its a great cat food They would agree with me good cat food 06/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by make it for cats Unfortunate for cats. They don't need wheat gluten, soy or corn products. Try again & make it for cats needs this time!! The concept is good though, just not all the unnecessary fillers. I do love your "Appetizers" they are worth the money, my cat loves them & the ingredients are more on point! 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat enjoys my cat, is a 12 year old that loves this food. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food real good cat food 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CAT MISS KITTY LOVES FANCY FEAST! She won't anything else. Good stuff! 04/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible too bad I didn't read the ingredients first, filled with artificial junk, nothing real in it, threw it out in the trash. 02/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Terrible food I don't know what it is, but for a good brand such as Fancy Feast this is a complete shame, I don't know what this is but it is definitely not beef, I gave my cat real beef and he loved it, when gave him this he licked the gravy off and left the meat.Maybe a street cat will eat this but my Siberian barely touched it. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always buy this canned food for my cats. Very good food for my cats, they love it. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by meWOW ...wisker lick'in good! my Abby/ ~ Koshu kitty laps up Chicken Hears & Liver Fancy Feast as soon as I scoop it in her dish! 10/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cat won't eat it We bought this 24 pack of Fancy Feast sliced variety pack because it was our former cat 's favorite, especially the sliced beef. Our present cat licks up the gravy but won't eat the so-called slices, or little chunky pieces which make up the bulk of this cat food. Since it has been a few years since our other cat died, I'm wondering if Fancy Feast changed the formula on this?? Or else our present cat just doesn't like it as a matter of personal preference. We won't be buying any more of this type. 10/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my cats favorite fancy feast this is my cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. they don't like the other flavors as much, but this one they devour. they are very picky eaters but they like the sliced ones in gravy 09/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my cats like it it's not their favorite food, but they will eat it and they are kind of picky. you can get better food though for this money. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food my cat enjoys His favorite flavor. One of his top canned cat food! 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this food This is the best cat food, my cat eats all of it and does not get sick. The gravy really helps with his digestion especially with the supplemental hard food we feed him. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat's favorite This juicy, tasty catfood has been both my cats' favorite!!! When they smell the can being opened, they go crazy and can't wait for me to get it in the bowl. I use it to lure them back inside if they happen to escape out the back door (they're inside cats because we have eagles, bears, and bobcats in our woods). I am pretty upset with Walmart for not carrying this sliced beef in the individual cans anymore. I usually bought them out when Walmart had them avaiiable in the past!! 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it. A lot of times they'll only lick the gravy, but they're clean-platers with this flavor. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cat loved it My cat is a picky eater. She would rather not eat and upset me then eat something she does not want. Sound like your cat? She loved this and could not get enough. Glad to have found something that pleased her and made her eat during her starving binge. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marley loves the FF product! This is the best food that my cat adores!!! When I go to the store to purchase this treat for Marley, he can't wait til I get home!! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still my cat's favorite after 12 years Her favorite flavor. This is the only canned cat food she will eat :) 07/10/2012
  • 2015-10-12T05:33:36.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_15556199, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.