Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by PRODUCT ADVERTISED IS NOT WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE THIS PRODUCT IS NOW OWNED BY UNILEVER- THE INGREDIENTS HAVE CHANGED. THE INGREDIENTS LISTED ON THIS SITE ARE NOT THE INGREDIENTS LISTED ON THE NEW BOTTLE, AND THAT IS THE BOTTLE WAL-MART IS SHIPPING OUT. THE BOTTLE PICTURED IS THE OLD BOTTLE/ FORMULA. JUST A HEADS UP. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For everything it is, it's great. If you want something that deep conditions, I suggest getting this (especially if you're black, relaxed or natural hair) along with a deep conditioner. I am African American with long hair that I relax and I wanted something natural for my hair because I thought it would be easier on it. And I've been in love with Tresemme since I started using their Split Ends remedy shampoo and conditioner which had actually started healing my hair. Sigh but I had to leave it back home while I'm away at college so I started researching other Tresemme products and found this. Anyways, this is great but it isn't a very strong conditioner so I mix it with water and apply it to my hair and leave it in and the conditioner is so thin. I've done it both ways, leaving it in or washing it out but my hair seems to prefer me leaving it it. There's no silicone so I can do that without screwing up my hair. But you should definitely comb/brush it through your hair because it will work better. My hair has been really dry for years now and now it seems to have gotten some shine in it that I haven't seen in a while. Now all I need is for them to make a moisturizer... 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizing Conditioner for my TWA!! I recently went heat-free and cut off all my hair. I do lots of wash and gos. I have tried many products and no conditioner is as moisturizing as this one. It also has great slip and is thin. I use it as a co-wash to detangle and get rid of product build up, without stripping the moisture out of my hair. It keeps my curls shiny and moisturized. The bottle is huge and it's cheap. I hope they do not discontinue this conditioner, because it is hard for me to find it in most stores. This is a great buy for naturals!! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ♥♥♥ I love Tresemme. I have unrelaxed hair, and Tresemme conditioner has been a favorite ever since I stopped relaxing. Recently I tried a more expensive conditioner; I'd just gotten bored of the stuff I was normally using, and thought something new might add a bit of pizazz. All I did was spend extra money. I use Tresemme for everything - washing, leave-in, deep conditioning, whatever. A great price for a great product. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the good things I've heard are true! Been hearing all about TRESemme Naturals in the natural hair community but finally tried it out and omg what took me so long??? Love the smell, the slip, and the fact that its natural/silicone free. Have heard that some use it for co-washing, conditioning and even a leave-in-conditioner. I've used as a conditioner and a co-wash and love it, but haven't used it as a leave-in so don't know about that. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Drustore Conditioner Knowing me, I like to use natural stuff. I was dreading that I couldn't find the right conditioner without silicones - because silicones is basically wax that makes your hair look and feel healthy when it really isn't. I found this on the internet, and I was very skeptical at first. I heard TREsemme was very bad for your hair (at least the non-natural ones..) and made your hair fall out. Nonetheless, I wanted to try it because I was desperate - I really need a good, cheap conditioner, without silicones, and something that moisturized my hair. As soon as I used it, I felt a major difference. I was pleasantly surprised. My hair felt soft and looked shiny without silicones! I could defintly feel improvements in my hair. I absolutely love it. 02/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by New formula is horrible( CALL TRESemme) New formula is horrible. Love the old formula. I call TRESemme (1-888-497-7054). We need More people should call to get the old formula back. PLEASE CALL THEM 09/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst conditioner ever!! I read a few reviews saying this was the best conditioner ever for curly hair. So I went out and bought a bottle. I used it on my hair and it was horrible!! After I used it my hair was like a rats nest! I thought maybe it was just my hair, I mean after all everyone said it was so great. I then tried it on my daughters hair and her hair turned into a rats nest also! Huge tangles super greasy, and left with a strange dried out texture. This is one of the worst conditioners I have ever used! 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is by far one of the best conditioners that I have used. It has great slip and it makes it very easy to detangle. I have very kinky hair and this conditioner left my hair very soft. I love this conditioner it is definitely a staple product and I would recommend it to anyone!! Also I must add that the smell is amazing and even after a week later when I touch my hair I smell it on my hands!! 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will repurchase this product!! I heard great things about this conditioner...It lives up to the hype... Great detangler!!! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love! This product is amazing My hair feels so soft with this product. It makes my 4c hair easier to dwrangle because of the great slip it has. I also love that it's a little more natural than other conditions. I also use this as a leave-in. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for Co-Washing I love this Conditioner or co-washing. My hair feels very moisturized when I use this product. The only problem I have is with Walmart not keeping it in stock. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb conditioner for any type hair. I use this conditioner for regular, deep, and leave-in conditioning, and have always had excellent results. I love the natural ingredients, because they are gentle and nourish my hair. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good. Good. 06/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Detangling It has great slip so it's very helpful when it comes to detangling. It is very moisturizing but I really really dislike the smell. 03/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It moisturizes very well.. Smells really good.. I use it every day. Natural 4B here 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conditioner Love this conditioner and the fact that it is all natural. I have naturally curly hair and it works great. Shampoo is also great. 03/18/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made my hair tangle or knot up. Instead of moisturising my hair it dried my hair out.  When I was using it in the shower it started matting or tangling my hair up. I will obviously not be purchasing this product again. 12/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slip for days Love love love everything about this conditioner. I use this conditioner as a co-wash, detangle, deep conditioner and leave-in with so much slip. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love this product and I honestly, don't know what I would do without. Please don't ever stop making it or change the formulation, it is absolutely perfect. 10/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 So sad! Please change back to old formula. It was perfect! This current formula is no good for my natural hair. 10/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring back original ingredients the original tresemme naturals conditioner worked better for my hair :( 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Love it 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stuff Wonderful and awesome product 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great Great conditioner for my naturally curly hair 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it This productos are amazing even forma curly hair like mine, LOVE it 09/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Terrible - Bring Back the Old Formula Tresemme Naturals used to be the best shampoo/conditioner I had ever used. Literally my perfect conditioner, it left my curls consistently bouncy and perfectly defined, and because it was a silicone free/low sulfate system my hair became healthier and in better conditioner than it had ever been. It was even kind on my sensitive scalp! It was amazing, and as far as I was concerned Tresemme had themselves a life long customer. What's more, everywhere I went in the curly community, online and amongst friends, Tresemme Naturals was considered the holy grail of curly hair care. THEN they changed the formula. The new one is horrendous. No slip, drying, doesn't define my curls, leaves them frizzy and dry feeling, and the new formulation irritates my scalp. I can only assume that in the interest of profits, Tresemme replaced the fantastic old formula with a cheap, useless new one. I am only glad I bought up all the bottles of the old formula I could find once I realised they had changed it, which gave me some extra months of great hair. Now I have nothing good to wash my hair with. Bring the old formula back Tresemme, I'll buy a lifetime supply. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I'm natural. Makes my hair extra soft. I love it! 09/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Conditioner I've ever used! I used Tresemme products many years ago and decided to try them again. I am sorry that I wasted my money. After using this conditioner, my naturally wavy/curly hair felt hard, rough and it was extremely tangled! I've never experienced results like this before! I had to rewash and condition my hair with other products. I will never purchase any another Tresemme products. This was an awful first impression of this product. I wish I would have read some of the comments before I made the purchase. some comments stated this is a new formula, if so I strongly suggest the company revert back to the previous formula which seemed to be a much better product. 09/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by GO BACK TO OLD FORMULA I have super soft small curly coils and I usually condition my hair twice a week to replace shampooing so regularly. I use to religiously use this particular conditioner and loved the way it left my hair. I can no longer use this product and it is such a disappointment. It leaves my hair feeling brittle and paper like. Please Tresemme go back to the old formula and stop changing a product that was great to begin with. 08/20/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:55.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_15556034, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 171 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp