Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhh Love it!!! Its difficult to find lightweight conditioner that gives my fine, colored hair volume and moisture without weighing it down or feeling heavy....even though lots of conditioners claim to not do that. I just used this the first time and I cant stop running my hands through my hair or swishing my head to smell the light, clean scent! My hair is so light and airy yet very soft and moisturized at the same time! I used with the Deep Cleansing shampoo and plan to alternate that with the Naturals Volume shampoo. Deep Cleansing shampoo was awesome too...posted a review! I blew it dry using a round brush and the brush just glided through my hair! My hair is in need of a cut and color so I can only imagine how well these products will work when its back in shape! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Simply Love It. I use the shampoo and conditioner together. The conditioner leaves my hair wonderfully soft and doesn't weigh my hair down. My hair smells wonderful afterwards, and it does its work and actually gives some volume to my hair. I love both the shampoo and conditioner and am quite happy with the results. :) <3 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! i have never tried tresemme before so when i saw this i thought i would try it. i have pin straight hair so volume is really nice in my hair. I lovee this product i try to use natural things as much as i can and with this i get the natural ingredients AND it gives me a wonderful look :) 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! This shampoo did wonders for my curly hair. It's hard for me to find products that won't strip my dry curly hair of moisture in the process of washing, but this shampoo really does it's job. I recommend it to anyone with similar issues 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural product, reasonable price, great results This conditioner actually works as well as some of the pricier and chemically harsher products I've used. I have recommended it to all of my friends and the ones who have tried it agree. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme Naturals is awesome I only use Tresemme Naturals shampoo & conditioner and won't use anything else 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hair My hair was limp and lifeless before. I have been using this product for about 6 months now and love it! There is no buildup and I haven't changed back to my last product! 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Hair Product! I have tried many kinds of conditioner over the years, trying to tame the frizz of my naturally curly hair and to soothe my dry scalp. I first tried this conditioner a few months ago and now it's all I use. My scalp and my hair love it! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by volume I usually have a problem with volumizing shampoos and conditioners becasue they make my hair greasy so fast! Tresemme Naturals Radiant Volume shampoo and conditioner does not do this! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The trick is to comb in the shower This set really feels lightweight, and helps if your hair is sometimes blah. It's the pick me up you need. If you comb your hair in the shower with the conditioner on it yields amazing results. Without the comb it's still a nice shampoo / conditioner combo, but that step pushes this set over the top, especially for beautiful natural waves. 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by radiant volume This product really makes your hair shine, and the volume you get is great! 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by naturals for hair that doesn't just look healthy While most shampoos and conditioners make your hair "look" healthier, Tresemme naturals is truly healthier for your hair! It's silicone free, lighweight, and stll moisturizing! 09/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hypo-allergenic Great for those with sensitive skin and scalp. Leaving your hair and scalp feeling strong and healthy. 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love this shampoo it is light weight and love the way that it makes my hair feel 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love your excellent hair products. I have used your products for example the shampoos, conditioners and moose for many years and they have been great for my hair type. I would recommend to come out with a leave-in conditioner as well, they will sell! 07/29/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp