Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS! Perfect for hanging my necklaces! I bought 2 of them because I thought it was only one sided, but actually it is double sided. So now I have an extra one for when I get more necklaces. Idk if it says on here, but if you were wondering, the loops velcrow shut. So if you have a necklace that does not unclip, it will still work fine with this. Really great purchase. I think I will get one for my mom for X-mas. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea! If you have many necklaces, this jewelry organizer solves the problem of storage. Nothing gets tangled, easy to select which necklace to wear, safely hung in the closet or over the back of a door. Photos do not reveal that the organizer is actually two sided, doubling the number of storage "slots" available. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by jewelry storage this item will allow me to put up my jewelry in a place where my children's and their friends can no longer snoop and take what they fell like taking. I can put it inside my closet with a shirt on top and no one will know its there 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I now can find what I want to wear at an eyes glance and I am able to hang all my necklaces & bracelets. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was better than i expected. Well crafted, neutral tones, and great size. This product allows me to store my necklaces and bracelets without worrying about knots forming in the chains. The velcro is quite strong, so I do not have to worry about a necklace falling off. I would recommend this product to anyone. 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a gift for my mom. Now she is able to keep her jewelry where she can see it and use it better. We both think it is great. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous organizer! I love the features of this great jewelry organizer. It holds lots of items, and keeps my things dust free and out of site. Makes choosing what to wear so much easier! Love this!!! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent storage treasures I will recomended this product is very sturdy, nice quality, the delivery was pretty fast. I gave 5 stars. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold mind for an organized person! Jewlery accesories make an outfit. When in a hurry you do not have time to dig through bags or untangle knecklesses. This holds all your knecklesses by length and I put mine in color alignment. At one quick glance I have exactly what I need and it is not tangled up with other pieces. I intend on purchasing two more of these for my granddaughters. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality - very sturdy and just what I needed. I was not expecting to have fastners on both sides so that was a real plus for me... I got all my necklaces and bracelets on it. Very good product. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was looking for a solution to contain all 13 pairs of my daughter's sunglasses and unknown number of headbands! This worked out perfectly! Instead of hanging it in the closet I am able to hang it on the door for easy access. It would work great for jewelry as well, that'll be when she gets older! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS ITEM IS WONDERFUL! ITS GREAT FOR THE PERSON WHO LOVES TO KEEP THINGS NICE AND NEAT! LOVE IT 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer and out of sight This is a great organizer for jewelry. I didn't want a box or chest type jewelry box because my space is limited and I wanted to be able to look at everything I had without going through drawers or opening doors. This hangs in the closet and takes up little space. Quick glance and I know what I have and what I want to wear. Keeps me from buying items that I already have. I have bought "pearl" studs so many times because I can't find the ones I've purchased multiple times before. This is going to help! 04/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look for one that has the jewelry encased. I have other closet jewelry organizers similar to this one. I was disappointed that the rows were not encased in plastic. That would not only protect my necklaces, but also I could include the earrings that match. 02/25/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp