See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love! For some reason I got a very dry spot on the corner of my lip and it was just on my right side. Every morning it would still be there! I tried everything including exzema creams and nothing worked. I have dry/normal skin and have always worn goo makeup (bare minerals) so I couldnt find why this was all of a sudden a problem. After 3 months of trying everything I FINALLY TRIED THIS!! AND IT WORKED! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH(: 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used Eucerin Aquaphor for dry hands. I found the lip version on Walmart's website. I have chapped lips due to the cold fronts coming in. The Aquaphor sure helps with the dryness and cracked lips. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product compare this to l'occitane lip repair which retails for $12 at Sephora! Frankly there is no difference, it works great, moisturizers your lips to be super soft. It does not smell bad at all - give it a try and you won't regret it. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Moisturizes and helps with chapped lips. Bought it for myself and liked it so much I bought it for my 3 yr old niece. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a gret product, I would recommend it to others. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great lip balm. It is thick, but absorbs quickly into the lips. It was expensive, but worth every penny as it is a high quality product. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquaphor I purchased this item because the corner of my lip was cracked and nothing else was helping heal it. I used it that weekend constantly and by Monday my lip was healed. I had never purchased this product before then but I'm glad I did. I will be purchasing again in the future. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it So much better than eos lip balm or blistex keeps lips hydrated and nice looking 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I've found for dry lips Aquaphor is the only product that really works for me for keeping my dry lips from being chapped, dry and irritated. It lasts on my lips much longer than petroleum jelly, chap sticks or similar products, and performs far better. It seems to be just the right consistency. I keep the little tubes in my purse, pockets and briefcase. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sons chapped lips My son gets extremely red lower lip and this takes the red out overnight 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great !! My Daughter uses this on my Grandchildren, so I bought it to keep at my house to put on their lips. It is wonderful and they love it too. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the BEST for last. I have eczema. About a month ago I had an outbreak on my lips. I'd never experienced anything quite so awful. I went through 4 or 5 different products that claimed to be the best thing out there before finally finding this. It has improved the problem about 90% in just a couple of days! Other products were messy, would wear off too quickly or would never absorb at all leaving my lips noticeably goopy. This absorbs well and lasts long. I guess I saved the best for last. 02/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MORE than lives up to its claims I am so impressed...a friend recommended it and I went right out and got immediate results...no waiting...and the next day didn't even need it again. so it is lasting. I thought I was going to have to go to some tropical climate to avoid this persistent annoying dryness on my lips this winter. But this small investment saved the day...like that there is no fragrance too. so many times I will try some kind of new product for one thing or another and not notice any change. This was immediate. And this saved me plane fare and restored my faith!! 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Soothing & Smoothing I really like this product. I first used it during a Colorado ski trip in icy December. Midway through the day my smackers were smacking. Post one application, I was back on the slopes til sunset. I appreciate its lack of scent or additive that further inflames chapped lips & hands. Try it once & you will pack a tube in your pocket at all times. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! I have tried everything, and this is the best. I highly recommend it those looking to moisturize their lips. 12/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the way this feels! Aquaphor Lip Repair really lives up to it's claims - immediately made my lips feel smoother & continued to do so for a few hours afterwards. I'll definitely be buying it soon! 10/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable,smooth Feels good when applied. Used sample but will purchase large size. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great I had requested a free sample about two months ago and received it. I actually love this lip repair its not sticky, no bad taste like other brands of tried that you put them on and have to take it off and it's long lasting I don't have to reapply for a while. overall great product. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the balmbomb.com I read about Aquaphor Lip balm in a magazine and decided to try it. Immediately...immediately I felt a change in my lips. After a 2-3 days, all....ALL the dry, chapped skin was off my lips. I've NEVER had a product to work on my lips like this. Nothing even comes close. I will NOT go back to any of the other products I've used over the years and I've tried several. Aquaphor lip balm is the bomb.com. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the feel I received my sample very quick. I love it, like a lotion for the lips! So different from the waxy texture accustomed to. Thanks! 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff. Within just a few minutes of applying to my dry lips, my lips felt totally moisturized and soft. Product not greasy or sticky. I will definitely buy this product. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Works :) Eucerin Aquaphor Lip Repair + Protect Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sample , Works great makes lips fells smother & eliminates cracked lips , cost a little more but worth it because it works :) 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING LIP REPAIR My lips were servery dry and cracked. Within moments of putting on the lip repair my lips felt better. After continuous use my lips are no longer chapped. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip moisturizer available! This is the best lip moisturizer available on the market! It immediately provides relief and last for a long time. I love it because it doesn't leave my lips really shiny or white after having it on for a while. Awesome product for cold weather! 12/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taste!! It comes out easy, cool. Theres alot in the package. but the smell and taste is TERRIBLE. (not eating it) 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far I always have dry, chapped lips this time of year that crack and bleed. I've tried other Eucerin products that have been great so when I saw this in the store I thought I would try it. I have only been using this product for 2 days, but it has been great so far. It really does provide immediate relief, as soon as I put it on I could smile without pain and not worry that I would start bleeding! I also have not had to apply as often as I have other products. It does not feel greasy, and is truly fragrence free (doesn't taste nasty, either!). I hope it will provide long term relief as well. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm for irritated lips! Love this!!! Really soothes dry irritated lips! So glad this was formulated... 08/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average My lips are always very dry. After applying the product, my lips feel better at first, but it seems that once the product has worn off, my lips are even more dry than when I applied the product. This drying effect is the same as other chapsticks and lip balms on the market. The only thing I have found that works is the regular Aquaphor ointment. If you are just an average chapstick / lip balm user, this product will be fine for you. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repaired my dry peeling lips For years I suffered with dry pleeing lips with no relief. I googled on line for relief and read a review on Aquaphor Lip Repair from someone who had the same problem as I did and found this product to be the best she had ever tried and it actually healed her lips. I tried it myslef and to my surprize this has actually healed my lips and I no longer suffer with the dry peeling lips as I did before. I use it every day and wouldn't be without it. LOVE THIS PRODUCT! 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for lips I have incredibly dry lips due to a medicine I'm taking. I have been trying everything on the mark. My dermatologist recommended this product and it is the first thing that's really worked. Plus, I use this less often than I did all the other productcs. 05/10/2011
  • 2016-02-13 T04:52:12.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_15544016, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp