See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Challenging game and the kids love it. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good Lego game If you like the previous Lego games then you will like this one, too. I think it is easier to play for someone who has watched the movies, but my 6 y/o grandson enjoys it and he hasn't watched the movies. I am disappointed in it not having bonus levels. Since this was based on 4 movies and only 5 places to go in each one, there was certainly room to put in some bonus levels. I paid more for this game than any of the previous Lego games so I guess I expected a little more. But it is a fun game. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what my Grandson had on his Birthday list Loved being able to pick out exactly what I needed for a birthday present and it came - free shipping - to my house 5 days later. Great service !! Made Grandma look good. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game to play, kids loved it. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 9 year old son begged for this game for Christmas. Santa brought it for him and it was a huge success!!! He loves it, and Santa found it cheapest at Walmart.com! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got it $10 off regular price, so that's a plus. Overall it's a good game for my younger son, no graphic violence, etc. I particularly like the fact that we don't have to go into the "New Game" / "Load Game" menu. (A "New Game" erases the previous progress and starts fresh. I've been guilty of ruining my kids' progress by forgetting that.) This game automatically loads when inserted. 01/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a fun game to play, but it continually freezes in the same spot. It's frustrating that you can't beat the game because the game won't let you get past the same spot. This is a known issue with the lego Pirates game if you go to other sites and read more reviews about it. Everyone has problems with the game freezing. Don't buy this game unless you are okay with not being able to beat it. If it didn't freeze up all of the time, this would be a great game to buy. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did sight to store. It was within the time frame that the said it would be available. (next day) online it was 29.99 and in store it was on sale for 39.99 I saved an additional $10 just for purchasing online. My son loves the game and I loved the price. It was a great buy for sure. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST lego game yet! This game is awesome! I own this game myself at 33 and had a ball playing. Jack sparrow even runs arounds swaying like in the movie. So many things to do and figure out. I also bought a copy for my nephew age 10 he loves it as well. 01/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Game freezes in third level This game freezes in the third level and is very frustrating for the kids. I plan on returning it. 07/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Freezes Constantly Do not purchase this product unless you like to hear the buzzing sound of a frozen Wii console. I feel this game was rushed onto the market without the proper testing. It doesn't seem to matter what portion of the game you are playing it freezes anywhere and everywhere. One star is too high of a rating for this piece of junk. Thanks Disney for wasting my hard earned dollars. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Pre-Order Online... I did a search for this game for the Wii system and WalMart was the cheapest by $15. Since I didn't have my card with me at the time, I went to the store to buy the game. It was $15 dollars more the the Online price. Suffice to say, I was pretty peeved since I'm 30 minutes away from the store. So, I went home, payed for it online, and picked it up the next day instead. It was a day late for my son's birthday, but he was still pretty stoked about it. Anyway, Great Game, Fantastic Online price. Very happy with the overall outcome. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item item bought for grandson for christmas So dont know what its like but im sure it will be ok 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the game, but it tends to freeze up. Then you have to shut off the game, losing all you've finished of the game. Then you have to redo all you had gained, hoping this time you can finish before it freeze up again. 09/28/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp