Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always to have more then not enough. I didn't need the refill just yet, but I didn't want to take any chances. I didn't want to take the chance of it not being in stock when I need it. I had purchased one before and the company discontinued the product. Long story short, I can't say enough good things about Olay's Cleaning System. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my 17 yr old daughter has been using this product for several months. My daughter is happy with the product EXCEPT the cover to replace the batteries is very difficult to remove. I have heard this complaint from other people. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for This is great to have as a back up refill. Just great and saving $$$ with Walmart 08/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay product The replacement heads are soft and small. I feel they are overpriced. 01/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish it was a little firmer The brushes are good for the price, but extremely soft. Wish they were a little bit firmer. 09/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product Can we get different sizes to fit the scrubber!! Otherwise its good. 05/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased at this point I have only had my Olay Professional PROX for a week but am quite pleased with it. Others mentioned difficulty with putting in batteries, replacing etc. I found it quite easy by holding the top with one hand and giving the bottom a pull and a twist at the same time. It easily opened and was no problem. It has amazed me the dirt that it is finding on my face and I love the soft gentle swirl of the brush on my skin. It rinses easily. I did purchase two replacement brushes so I would have them but have no idea how soon I may need them. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great brush I like the whole system. Really helps my skin to look and feel younger! 06/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a clarisonic Got this for my vacation home to keep from taking my clarisonic back and forth. It does a fair job but doesn't compare to the performance of the clarisonic. The brushes are much smaller and there is no option of brushes for normal, sensitive, etc.. 12/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by soft Very soft.i need something a little more rough 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the face! Gets skin super clean and is easy to clean! 01/12/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wear out quickly This is obviously way cheaper than a Clarisonic. It cleans and exfoliates my face very well; however, the brush wears out super quick. After about one use its already worn. After two uses its super worn out and already needs to be replaced. The replacement heads are super expensive for just TWO in the box. Ridiculous. I had this item shipped to me from an online order I placed on the Walmart website. The packaging of the item (not the shipping box itself) was halfway ripped open and the ripped piece was missing. WHY ON EARTH would your employees take the time to put a half ripped half missing box into my order? Unprofessional and unnecessary. 11/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Its too small the picture was a waste. 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very good replacement tips 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great It is a replacement for my old brush which works wonderfully for me. 12/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro x olay replacement brush heads This brush makes my face look better without makeup. You don't even know how much better they clean your face until you start using them. At first I thought they were pricey but not bad for 2 replacement heads. I don't use them every night but at least 3 times a week with my regular face wash. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Fits in securely to the brush. Snaps in easily and stays put. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This I love this brush system. The bristles are soft enough to use every day with my cleanser leaving my skin unclogged from dirt and makeup. I know I get a better clean using the brush than using my fingers. 08/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pro x Refills fit perfect, great price. I love the pro x and so much cheaper than those overpriced competitors. Face brushes shouldn't be too fast or hard or it can damage skin, these are just the right speed to clean & exfoliate gently. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Brush!! Changed my skin! I have to say this this brush system has changed my skin. I've had cystic acne since middle school and I am now 25. I didn't realize how ineffective using just your hands to cleanse your skin was. This brush effectively and gently sloughs off my dead skin cells, which is essential for acne prone skin. If i have a blemish and wash my face with this brush, it is greatly minimized the next day. I would probably never go without this brush ever again. PS. I have never used the more expensive ones, but this does the exact same thing for way cheaper! So happy :) 07/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Wish that they were a touch harder 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like it I bought this because my brush that came with the olay cleansing system went missing but I lik these. they're vry soft n help get dirt off my face 03/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:15:12.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_15540204, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp