See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found these at the walmart I work at when they were setting the new mods. I love them bc my preemie will only take soothie nipples and you can only use the soothie bottles with them. I bought the originial evenflo nipples and these bottles bc the NICU recommended them. There even cheaper than most bottles and still prevent gas as well. 01/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaky I would not recommend this product to anyone. Yes the price is good but the quality isn't. The 1st couple of uses the bottle did great. After a couple of weeks the bottle started leaking. and its sooo frustrating to watch expensive formula go all over your child rather then her mouth. Now I have to spend more money on a different type of bottle that will work. As they saying goes you get what you pay for. There for this item was cheap and it did exactly that 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bottles used for both my children Love these bottles for their nipple design and cap design helping to keep milk from spilling while shaking/transporting. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the price of the product! I used this product on my 1st baby and going to use them on my 2ed baby. Also the bottle's help from them not get in gas as much! I recommend this product to anyone!! 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my preemie My daughter was born 7 weeks early. She learned to drink from a bottle using the disposable nipples they give babies in the NICU. The nurses sent us home with dozens of those nipples and the bottles they fit, problem is the bottles only hold 2.5 ozs and the nipples are not supposed to be washed and re-used. I spent hours researching the best bottles and bought many different pricey brands. Then...i found these! They are almost exactly like the nipples from the NICU (the NICU nipples actually fit these bottles too). My daughter loves these bottles/nipples even more than the pricey ones! Not only does she love them, they are priced great and they don't leak. I highly recommend these! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bottles out there i used these with all of my kids and they are the best. they do not leak!! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good multi-use bottles I needed more bottles to pump into and my husband picked these up. They the perfect size for pumping and storing. I especially liked the small nipple which is really more like the real thing and great for preemie babies. Simple, effective and affordable. The only weird thing is the caps don't fit other standard bottles. 01/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong flow nipples Item states it a MEDIUM FLOW NIPPLE. They are all slow flow nipples. Great bottle. But if ur expecting medium flow for your next stage you will be highly disappointed!! 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Bottles!!!! Before my daughter was born I has bought a bunch of Avent bottles thinking they would be the best for her. Well when we had her last week she got hooked on the nipples from the disposable bottles they feed them in the hospital. When we got home we tried feeding her with those and she kept choking on the formula as if it was coming out to fast.. I looked for smaller nipples but the 1's are the smallest they go.. So after looking for a similar nipple shape as the ones in the hospital and came across these and she absolutely loves them! Hasn't given her any gas and she spits up very rarely!! I'm so happy and pleased with these and would recommend them to any mom that formula feeds! Thank you Gerber for making an affordable yet high quality bottle! I'm one happy mommy!! 11/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great bottle for newborns This saved us so much money! One pack of three costs half this in store. These bottles are good quality. The nipples did start leaking around 2 months, but that is when the package suggests you swap out for new ones. Also we microwave sterilize our bottles sometimes, and that may have contributed to the leaking. The nipples are slow flow, unlike the description states. I did not receive the colours pictured though. I received only blue and green, no purple. We did buy these a second time for the replacement nipples. It is cheaper to buy 9 complete bottles here than 6 Gerber nipples anywhere else. (It's nice to have extra bottle caps as well, because the always seem to disappear.) Also, they hook up perfectly to my Medela pump, and are most like the hospital given bottle nipples. The similarity made my tiny one very happy. She tends to be extra picky with bottles and pacifiers. I gave them four stars because of the eventual leaking, and I did not receive any purple bottles like pictured. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! bought these bottles after the playtex ones that i used leaked everywhere! these bottles are amazing and for the price and deffintaley worth every penny!! if i were to have more children these would be the bottles i would use, never again will i go with playtex or any other name brand expensive bottles! 11/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I was looking for an affordable bottle to get started with. I will be pumping milk to feed to my newborn and didn't have any bottles. I bought these to give them a try before I try more expensive kinds. Hopefully baby won't be too picky. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! Rocking! .. The box it comes in is HUGE, could really save on their costs by using a better box. BUT! I love these! The nipples are a much better fit than the ones bought in the store, too! Elijah wouldn't take the store nipples, but loves these ones. Not to mention, the 3-packs in store are exceedingly hard to find. I totally recommend these ones. 07/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by leakage they leak so bad. i did everything to try and stop it from leaking and just could not get them to stop. i swear more went on my daughter than in her. i love the nipples so i plan on switching the nipples to a different bottle type. they fit the first years gumdrop bottles perfectly. the only reason id buy the bottles is if that were the only way to get the vented nipple. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Drink up Baby game" I used them for a game at my baby shower, it was perfect. 02/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two thumbs up! I bought this for a friend with a newborn and she said she absolutely loves it! 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I've used these bottles numerous times before. They are great. 12/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality,good size,and good prize The first time I used this product it was given to me as gift in my babyshower. It was the perfect size to start of my little one with. After using the first set I needed replacements so I thought I would buy another set. I looked everywhere for them but just couldn't find this size, just bigger ones until I was browsing online and found the size I was looking for and whats best I got 3packs for a good deal. The only thing my baby and I didn't like about this product is that the nipples were a little to hard,other than that we haven't had any problems with this product up to now. 09/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gets the job done they don't leak, they are perfect for the 2-4 oz servings my month old is currently taking in, so really not much more to say. they get the jobe done, just like the title says, the price was right, BPA free was a plus! 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My baby was born 8 weeks premature and had trouble latching on to different nipples we tried, these were one of the only ones he had absolutely no problem with and made his feedings so much easier. 03/18/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love how it works but hate the new design. The bottle works great for my baby he's exactly one month today. The bottle is easy to clean. The shape is cute. How ever the new designed ribs on the side bother me. I like the previous design better. It doesn't look so cheesy. I also don't like how it doesn't have "Gerber" on the bottle like it use too. I would like to tell people what and show what kind of bottles we are using!! I bought 9, 5oz new style and will be looking for the old style ones. I just don't like the grip part. Otherwise than that it works great and looks cute, easy to clean and hold for baby. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby bottles Great 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Deal I ordered these for my newborn and they arrived ahead of time. I've been using them for 4 weeks now without a problem. My son hasn't had any problems with them so far. I plan to order the bigger size when he starts to eat more than 4oz at a time. 09/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product We loved these bottles for your daughter, they were easy for both of us to hold while feeding her. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only bottle she'll take After trying dozens of bottles, my breastfed baby finally took this bottle with a latex nipple. I'm worried though as they dont seem to have fast flow only medium flow latex nipples. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bottle I bought this for my daughter amd she loves it its my first choice. And she hold it perfectly very good bottle 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love love this bottle I love that you still sell latex nipples for these. Both my boys used these at one point but my EBF lip tied premie used them the longest however once he got to about 6 months old he did collapse the nipples, even the silicone but not those until 8-9 months and he was heartbroken and we were too because we then tried every bottle on the market and nothing worked the same for him. We still have them and he still prefers them but the nipples are way to small for him now that he's almost 2 years old so I just use the bottles if I pump and he likes Joovy Boob or just a cup with a straw. The bottle design is great and he loved being able to hold his bottle on his own at a very young age same with my oldest plus the price is great too. I recommend them to friends and family all the time and would use them again in a heart beat if we had another little one. 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheaper than a three pack Three packs of three, same as the ones in the store. Two blue and one green ring in each pack. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect, only wish the colors that were displayed were actually what came in the mail. Overall the product will work fine. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bottles Good quality bottles 06/09/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:40:35.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_15539765, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp