Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by For me this doesn't work. They are small and the ones for the backseat are a joke, at least in my car. Also they slide around cause there is no grippers at the bottom. As soon as someone puts their feet in the car it slides. Also when cleaning the stuff doesn't come out very well when vacuuming. 06/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by car front and back seat floor mats I like them. They are the money's worth you pay for. They are nice. color IS deep ebony. Arrived early, very well packaged. l live in upstate NY so we have a lot of snow and wth all the snow on the roads comes SALT and the white salt ruins the floor mats on your car so I am thinking that these will only last one season. The are thin to medium thickness Jan 05/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are alright so far, I've only had them a couple of weeks. So far so good, they do the job. The are kind of thin not so sturdy and thick like the normal ones that come with a car. But that's not a horrible thing. I like them. I would recommend them. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have these in my car and they work good. They're also very easy to clean. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Just what I wanted . 06/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic set of car mats not fancy smancy, but they do the job 06/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $10 quality mats Over all the quality of the product is what you would expect from a $10 set of floor mats. They look good but the size is way out of proportion. The front seat mats are too big for a small car and the back seat mats are way too small even for a small car. I will be returning them. 01/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thoroughly disappointed Ended up returning these floor mats because they didn't fit my Sonata and were honestly very cheap. Spend a little more money and get something nicer. 08/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality poor fit 05/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:10:21.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_15524391, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp