See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can i really say? They fit well, seem to hold up even when biking a few miles, are comfortable. They will stretch out kind of easy(the leg elastic not the waist) but for the price thats fine. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable, great fit These are the most comfortable boxer briefs I have ever bought, and they fit great. I have a 36 inch waist, and I ordered these in a size large. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great.. These are for my son he says they are great feel good and comfy :) So if he likes them so do I. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Love the soft feel & fit! 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good Good fit & better than I expected quality 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cannot beat the awesome price. product is nice and comfontable,fits around legs great and love the different colors that comes in the bag. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For The Price These are a good buy; the fabric is thin, so this may be good or bad depending on the weather. The fit, I found to be comfortable and accurate. I would recommend these to another individual. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product -- very speedy delivery-- bought these for my husband -- he loves them 10/15/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp