See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I loved the look of this set. It's very stylish and contemporary. It was very easy to assemble, and the chairs are extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised with the table, as it is taller and larger than I had expected. A really great set! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice bistro set easy to assemble, very nice set, comfortable chairs, table top has a marble like brownish design, very sturdy as well as the chairs. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat my expectations Easy assembly, comfy chairs, and the table is sturdy and heavy enough not to be blown over in our never-ending wind! I am very pleased with my purchase...and so is my neighbor who joins me every evening. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything they said it would be Terrific little bistro set--classy, solid, great value. The box weighed 85 lbs so I needed help getting it home. Well protected in the box and easy assembly. It looks terrific! 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great set for price very nice set, better than expected but for the table top is brown with a dark gray set? Other wise it is great. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Great 3 piece set that is heavy and sturdy enough to stay put in these strong Colorado winds. The chairs will nest if you bring them in for the winter, but they should do well outside for a long time. The glass table top has a finish applied to its underside (like the back of a mirror). My hope is the glass will protect the finish from the weather. We are very pleased the the quality of this set. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! I selected this 3 piece Hometrends Pryos Bistro set just for the chairs, they rock literally. The set is well built, very comfortable, and easy to assemble. As a matter of fact, I am a woman and I put it together by myself. This set not only looks great on my patio but the price was within my budget. 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together and nice to own I am really impressed first, with the quality of this item. It was very simple to put together and looks great on my deck. Second, with the speed in which my order arrived at my house. Ordered on a Sunday and received by Friday the same week. Would reccommend this item for someone on a tight budget. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! My husband and I love this bistro set. Very comfortable and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend for a smaller space. The only thing that it lacks from my point of view is a foot rest since you get so comfortable in these chairs that you don't want to move! 07/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Set for the Price Assembly was easy, only had a problem with one of the screws which didn't seem to be long enough on the table leg. Was definitely disappointed that the glass table top is not clear glass.........has some kind of brown "granite" looking stuff under it and there is no what to "disassemble" the top to get it out. Chairs are VERY comfy! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Bistro set. I was looking for a set that did not have cushions, and this was perfect. It is very comfortable and feels very secure, and easy wipe off after a rain. The table is also perfect with the chairs. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bistro Set I was very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this Bistro set for the price. It is a very reasonable price for the furniture I received. Fantastic Patio Set! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimi's Review It's absolutely beautiful. It looks very expensive. The lumbar pillows are gorgeous. 04/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table doesn't match chairs This is a realy nice set, had an issue with one of the legs on the table going into the sleeve. The table has a redish brown glass in it, insteed of maybe grey, or clear...not sure why they choose to use the redish brown. But the table is larger that I thought it would be and the chairs are very nice. Have no use for the pillows...overall a nice set. 04/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bistro set! This set is much bigger than I expected, and the table is huge! The chairs were easy to put together, but the table was a beast. The legs of the table have to fit in to plastic sleeves that are on the underside of the table, then screwed in. but one leg did not fit in the sleeve correctly. I finished the rest of the table, and warned my daughter not to sit on it! The table has a reddish-brown glass top, which is not what I expected but it works with the rest of the decor on my enclosed porch. I am happy with this set! 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice bistro set This bistro set is very nice and comfortable at such a low price. The pillows really spices up the look of the chairs and the glass table has a smoke marble color; definitely much prettier than clear glass. I was quite impressed with the overall look and quality of this set. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy!!! Well built, easy to assemble, very comfortable, great value and looks good on my patio. Nothing else to say, you won't be dissappointed at this price point. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3-c Pyros Bistro Set arrived today at our local Walmart and my son-in-law put it together in about 45 minutes and said it was easy. We love it!!!! The price was phenenomal and the quality great. It is a very handsome set and an asset to our patio. Thanks Walmart!!! 08/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice patio set Excellent value. The materials were better than I expected and it's a very attractive set. I did have one small issue when assembling. The threads on one of the bolts were imperfect and wouldn't tighten all the way down. In spite of that I am very please with the purchase. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy chairs!!! Great for a small area!! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is great. Very well built. I had a horrible experience with actually getting product though. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value. Large heavy chairs, with a table that can be used for a morning breakfast etc. Not for a tight area. I love this set, and the pillows give it that nice splash of color. I am a retired female and put this together by myself in less than an hour, although I had the store unbox it for me. The chairs also have a slight bounce...nice. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the set, well made, pretty easy to put together. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was really happy with this purchase it took a week for the product to be shipped to the store where I picked it up. If you get the product shipped to the store it is free shipping! which is awesome. The product is very durable and I love how you can rock in the chairs. It is a nice patio set for an 8' by 4' balcony. The table is very cool; it has like a brownish-red laminate under the glass that has a marble look to it. On top of how modern it looks, it is very comfy. The price for this patio set is outstanding and it is perfect for two. I love it. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere This was a great purchase. Easy to put together, and very good quality. Looks great on the porch. Nice for relaxing on these hot summer nites. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am extremely pleased with my Hometrends Pyros 3-Piece Bistro Set. I ordered the set and had it delivered to WalMart in my home town. One of the chairs was defective so I immediately call the company and was assured a new chair and frame would be shipped to my home address. I received the chair at my home and easily put it together. The set is on my deck and I have received many compliments on the appearance and durability of the Bistro Set. I am happy that I made the purchase. I would recommend this set to anyone interested in a Bistro Set. 06/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks nice; Easy to set up We ordered two of these sets. I think my husband had them assembled in less than 30 minutes. They look nice and are comfortable. We were missing a set of pillows out of one box though. The table is fairly sturdy with a glass top...which shows the dust! :) We have only had them for about 2 weeks, but have used them several times already. So far, we like 'em! 06/25/2012
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp