See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I expected! I'm satisfied with the sauder -A- tower. It's a space saver and it was somewhat easy putting all the parts together. I was surprised to see that it can hold both of my 4-n-1 printers on its shelves. I have my laptop and desktop on it as well. The top shelf is small, but my main concern was the fitting of my printers and the desktop on the other shelves, furthermore, I was looking for a desk that didn't take up much space. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Space Saver Desk! This is a really nice piece of Saunders furniture. This product was simple to put together, and everything was cut to fit! Fits nicely into small corner, and looks great with my other cherry wood furniture from a high end furniture store. Color of cherry wood is darker than it appears online, but the picture online doesn't do this piece justice. Would highly recommend this product. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This computer desk was exactly what my wife wanted. It looks great, takes up little space, and was easy to put together. Well done. I was very satisfied. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great desk. It is durable and sturdy. East to assemble. Great for small areas like bedroom. Large keyboard. Lots of work space. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't usually purchase furniture to be assembled, but I am glad I did with this item, it was simple to put together and it looks terrific in my dining room. The cherry finish matches my table and the corner space saver was the biggest selling point. I love it. It is very functionable and nice to look at. I highly reccommend it 03/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Design This went together very well following the instructions provided. It is an attractive, compact design that fits my PC, printer, modem, router and sound system comforatbly. Only drawback is the keyboard/mouse pull out tray which has a sharp corner. This hits my wrist when using the mouse. I had to buy a new mouse pad with a wrist pad. Also, the two legs in the rear of the unit are relatively small for the unit. One of them bent when I was moving the loaded assembly into a corner. The front corner legs are stronger due to their larger diameter. The rear legs should be the same as the front. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Saver!! It fits perfectly in the corner of my living room. It is definitely a space saver!! It fits my computer and all it's accessories. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to save space anywhere in their home. Just Wonderful!!!! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy My room is very compact, and I needed to find a compact desk with optimal storage space. This desk met my needs and looks nice, too. All the pieces fit perfectly together, and it was simple to assemble in little time. If you are thinking of purchasing this item, I would think that you would be pleased with the desk as well. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The desk was a snap to put together and fulfills our needs for a small footprint beautifully. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by After a lot of research I am very happy with this desk and it has a lot of space! 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised. Very sturdy and a real space saver. One thing to keep in mind (considering this IS a computer desk) would be that there are no slots or anything for your discs. The shelves are just flat so you will need a cd rack or something else nearby unless you just want to pile up your discs on a shelf. Other than that, this desk holds everything and looks much neater doing it than what I had previously. Assembly was very easy but you really should have someone help you put it together as some of these pieces are heavy and need to be held in place by one person while the other climbs in and around to screw them down. This is the sturdiest piece of "put-together" furniture I've ever owned. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This desk is beautiful and very stable! Because it fits in the corner of my room, I was able to save space! It has an elegant look to it, looks great with my cherry furniture! 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love Lots of room in a little space!!! Looks great, So very nice. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this desk because I work from home. I didn't want a large clunky desk. I love the extra shelves on the top and the fact that it has a keyboard try. It's a great value for the price. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color NOT as pictured... The desk itself is very nice. Solid and easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the color is VERY dark brown and not the light color pictured. I purchased this to match a bed room suit and it definitely does not. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spacesaver I love this computer desk. It tucks into the corner of my living room beautifully and takes up very little space. It accommodates my monitor, tower, keyboard, router, speakers, rather large printer and a desk lamp plus a few books and decorative items and still has plenty of work space. The color of both the wood and the metal were darker than in the online picture but I was actually pleased about that as it works better with the rest of my room. The wood and metal are quite sturdy and of good quality. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & functional Ez put together. Much more space to unit than imagined. Fits nicely into corner & the cherry finish looks great.. The room i have it in is small & this is quite the space saver. Took hubby & me about 2hrs to assemble.. 12/12/2011
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.