See All Reviews
Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$17.47
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $9.52 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice 3d movie, you will love it but you need to have: 1.3d tv 2.3d blu-Ray player 3.3d kit with glasses 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3-D experience I watched this movie at the theatre in 3D and this blu-ray is as good or better quality. There is a 2D version on this disc also. I have a Samsung plasma 3D tv and 3D blu-ray player. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was great...especially in 3D At the bottom you will find a negative review where they state that they bought it from Best-Buy and they are returning it....1. Why are you on wal-mart's website leaving a review? 2. You can't return it once it is open! So ignore his review and listen to the other's (including mine) that tell the truth. This movie was great in 3d both at the theater and at home. I would recommend this movie to a friend 3d or not (but I would suggest 3d). Come on....Alice vs Wesker...in 3d;) I hope the next game has 3d!!! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3D effects... ..Don't Pay Attention for bad review about 3d , i just finished watching this movie in 3D, it is great 3D effects from the beginning to the end , who says otherwise don't know about 3d effects or don't have a right 3D Equipment. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!! Like these movies?I believe this is the 3rd one with a 4th this fall.I enjoyed the movie and for 25.00 it has some of the best 3-D movies I have seen yet!! 06/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst 3D Blueray I have not been this disappointed with a purchase in my life. After watching The Guardians of..in 3D and watching this movie, I almost threw it in the oven. I was so excited to buy this movie in 3D spending over $30 for it. Infact, do not spend ur money for the 3D, just buy a regular DVD disc and you will just be fine or rent it at some dollar rental. I could watch this movie without the glasses and it was clear as bottled water - no 3D effects. I have a 73 Inch DLP TV, 3D ready, setup with a computer using a 3D software play with Diamond Radeon 6XXX series video card - the entire shebang. I have confortably watched other 3D movies with great satisfaction. I will be returning this to the store - bought it from Bestbuy - they can keep my money if they want! 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in 3d but there were moments The 4th movie is where the world is coming to a Zombiepocolyps. Alice is trying to rid the world of the unbrella corporation who caused the whole mess. But it is bigger than she thinks. Good 3d but once in a while they throw something at the watcher, just like the old 3d movies(and that is the cheezy part). If you like blood and guts, this is your movie. 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 3D effects Story has gone stail, but the plenty of Action! 05/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Movie....continues Resident Evil Tradition This has a different type of 3-D content...but it is very good...works well on my 3-D TV. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fedex sucks i dont have any complaints aobout the movie it was great but i got it a couple weeks late because fedex deliverd it to the wrong house. go UPS!!! ps you might need to update your blu-ray/3d player to veiw it. just bought mine and still had to. 01/10/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:03.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_15522839, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp