Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice glider. This glider was a great buy and very east to assembly. It looks very heavy, but is actually very light and easy to move around. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun glider I love this glider, it is so comfortable to set on the padding is so soft me and my 5 year old loves it,and the price is very soothing to my purse. Thanks Walmart... 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget Friendly Really like it once I got it put together. Not really hard just took longer than anticipated to get everything on and tightened. The package said it should take 20 min. . . definately took me longer! But I consider it worth it for the price. 05/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Well pleased with this purchase I ordered my glider with the "ship to home" option and it was delivered within four days. The assembly was quick and easy. The quality of the product is very adequate. The price was more than reasonable. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase. It now graces my front porch and I am looking forward to many nice mornings and evenings sitting outside watching the world go by and visiting with friends. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainstays Lawson Glider I purchased this for my patio. It is a perfect size, not too large. Attractive and comfortable. I would highly recommend. The one issue I had was, I need someone stronger than myself to tighten the bolts. It came packaged well and it is an excellent product. 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ordering, processing and delivery of this product was great. Thanks. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glider! We are very happy with this Glider. It is sturdy, cushions wipe right off. Also, it was easy to put together.... And a great price... 04/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look good,is easy to assemble but is very light 05/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have not been able to put my glider together yet it came in with 2 right arms instead of a left and a right. I called the company to get a right they don't have them in stock and when they get them they will send me one. 4 weeks. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I put it together in less than an hour and it's sturdy and very comfortable! I have a very small patio and this was just the right size. 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I've been looking for a glider for two years now. Bought one from Home Depot last year and returned it, didn't have much "glide". The more "glide" a glider has, the more relaxing it is. Well, I almost didn't order this because I was concerned I would have the same problem. I went to three different Wal-Mart's to see if any had it on display so I could try it out, but none did. I did take the chance and I am thrilled with it! The "glide" is just right, the color is neutral enough that it blends well with my other outdoor furniture. Love it!! (PS, Amazon is selling this same glider for $50.00 more!!) 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC GLIDER I just love this glider. It was so easy to put together. It looks great and I really enjoy sitting in it. It looks wonderful on my porch. Well worth the money. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainstays 2 person glider Love this easy to put together 2 person glider. Good quality cushions come with This, and neutral color allows you to find a pretty and colorful lumbar pillow to accent. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for outdoor life. I bought this glider a week ago. Delivery was early, happy about that, setup was easy, it seems to be sturdy and should be durable. I saw comparable items for a lot more at other retailers and am happy with this choice. 02/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered Brown I had high hopes to be able to sit on my front porch, but Mainstay would not let me why, they sent me 2 right arms!! I’m not sure if I will recommend this or not depends what and how they take care of this. Willardg 06/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not thrilled slow shipping only to have to wait another 7 to ten days because quality control let glider leave factory without hardware and instruction. if and when I receive these items I will update this review. 05/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glider I do like the size of the glider, and the ease of putting it together. Buying it online worked great, Walmart was on time with shipping. However the quality of the product is a little inferior so that is why I only gave it 3 stars. 06/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the money Easy to assembly. Nice material for the money 06/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy glider Easy to assemble, smooth glide and a nice fit on a small porch 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Glider Quite happy with purchase. Assembly easy. Nice quality. Comfortable. Very satisfied. 04/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glidder Joy My wife and I throughly enjoy sitting on our glider. It was between a swing or a glider and we're glad we choose the glider. It was a simple installation and looks great. We couldn't be more pleased especially for the price. 03/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been a 5-Star, but....... This glider is exactly what I was looking for and is extremely comfortable. I believe I will be able to read many books while gliding. However, it would have been a true 5-Star review except that, like another reviewer, I had to re-drill two of the holes that didn't go all the way through the first time. This slowed my assembly time considerably. Aside from that minor (?) issue, I expect to get many hours/years of enjoyment from this addition to my front porch. I had it delivered to my home and it arrived in 4 days!!!!! Just had to drill those pesky holes.......... 05/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to put together It is easy to put together but does not have much of a glide. We hope it just needs to be broken in. 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price a very nice glider Easy to put together and comfortable. It is small which was exactly what I needed for the small space I was putting it on 05/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get what you paid for Product is smaller then what I thought and not as sturdy as I wanted. 04/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Bad Setup. Not too easy for 1 person, ok for 2. Had to drill a hole for one arm, as the hole was not drilled all the way through the second side. Cushions are gold not tan, would have preferred tan. Looks like it should hold up ok. I live in FL, and this bench is between the ocean and the Halifax River. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glider for the money. Easy to put together, took less than an hour. Very happy with it. 04/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the price Easy to put together comfy 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this glider for the price paid. It seems very sturdy and was extremely easy to assemble. Looks terrific on our new redwood deck. 06/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good value Easy assembly. Seems good quality, especially for the price. 06/04/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:11:53.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_15522567, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp