See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great Price! We were looking for an affordable Pack N Play and I was ecstatic to find this one for only $70 at our local Wally World. I wanted one with a changing table in it, but settled for this one since I can just change her in the bassinet part. It is gorgeous! You can't beat the price or quality. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I can Say is... PERFECT!!! Our best friends bought this for our little girl and it is exactly what we were looking for!!! Its light yet its full sized, the mattress is soft and fluffy, it has a diaper storage area that is the perfect size and doesnt get in the way. The wheels on the bottom make it easier to move around the livingroom. Its durable. AND VERY CUTE!!! Plus you cant beat the price! Best playard Ive ever used and seen. Im recommending this one to everyone. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! This is the cutest playpen ever i put it together all by myself it was very easy n only took me about 10 mins. I love the colors i cant wait to put her in it!!!! 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this play yard for my grand daughter and she says it is all that she could hope for. She loves the adjustments. She and her 5 year old son put it together 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing buy for the price and super cute! I got a bassanet for my baby shower and everyone was telling me to get a playard with a bassanet because there more convenient. So I returned it and got this one online. I don't regret it! I absolutely love the print and my baby girl sleeps so comfortable in it. I love the way it has the mobile and diaper stacker is an easy access. And the best bonus was the price! Best buy ever! Just so happy with it! I bought the matching travel system and that was an awesome buy too! 08/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No padding in mattress and terrible to pack up. This playard has a cute design but there is, well as far as we could tell, NO padding in the mattress. My husband and I were flabbergasted. Seriously no padding. We had a Graco that my cousin gave us after using it with two boys. We used it with my son until he was two and it worked great. We used it and packed it often (with ease) and the mattress padding was just fine. The other ridiculous thing about this one is folding it back up. My husband actually broke a sweat and got so frustrated with trying to fold it back up that he had to take a break and calm down. My husband is the calmest person I know if that gives you any idea how bad it was. It took him more than ten minutes to pack it away -not including the break! It just wouldn't collapse easily -and we've both had plenty of experience with releasing and packing up playards. 08/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good an Bad I love it for a stationary playpen/bed/yard or whatever you use it as. I love the look and durability and the features but I do not like breaking it down. When I tried to I could not. I just could not get the side to fold the way they said. The push buttons on the side just do not seem to be very friendly. Making it sure it was just not me I asked two other people to see if the could do it. NO NO NO.. I was so frustrated. So the bottom line is as long as you do not have to take it places which it what it is designed to do you will be fine. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I shopped around for my grand daughter on these and this was the best one I could find with all the features for this price range. Others were at least 30.00 more and not as cute . He rmom and dad love it and so did she. They had it for when they came to visit and now they use it everyday at home. The best tip I can give you though , is read the directions all the way through before you try to put it up. We had a bit of a time as one piece wa sticking when we tried to put it down , look underneath and find the obe sticking and push it firmly . Great buy and so cute!! 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say.. For the price, you CANT beat it! I ordered this product just 2 days before I received it! Amazingly fast(And FREE) shipping I must say! Anywho, onto the playard. Comes in a nice storage/travel bag. Unfolds right out of the box, took me just 10 minutes to completely put it all together and it looks fantastic! I love the colors, the bassinet part is perfect, and I am just overall very pleased with my purchase. I also took it down to see how difficult it would be, and it was just as easy to taske down as it is to put up! But I will say I have not used it yet(as my little girl is due in 8 weeks) though I can't wait to :) I wouldy highly recommend this product if you looking for a low-cost, but fully efficient, very cute playard. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute & Exceptional Value! We ordered this online (Site to Store), which if you haven't tried, it's the best thing ever. We bought this the day before Thanksgiving for a trip to Grandma's. We were able to avoid the ridiculous lines, and that to us was worth more than what we paid for this. We thought we would get an inexpensive one because we didn't plan on using it much vs. the much more expensive deluxe Pack N Play we had before with our older child, that mostly just collected dust. This more than exceeded our expectations. This is the CUTEST play yard ever! The mat is nice and comfy, and my little princess--who wouldn't sleep in her regular bassinet, slept like a log in this. Inexpensive or not, this is a fabulous play yard. It doesn't have the changing table, but I always found that overkill anyway. It has a diaper stacker, which came in handy. This is lightweight to move, yet sturdy. It took us a few minutes to set up, but there was a lot of discussion. After the first time, it's easy and should only take seconds. It was extremely easy to take down and re-pack, which I did by myself in 2 minutes or less. Before purchasing it, I didn't think we'd use it much. Now, I have it set up for naps in the living room. Overall, I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased with this playard. It was easy to put it together. It's bright and a nice size. My granddaughter sleeps so peacefully in the bassinet and seems fascinated with the cute butterfly mobile when she is awake. It moves easily from room to room if need be and overall I am very happy with this purchase. I did also purchase an additional 3"inch mattress for some added support and comfort. I think the caddy that attaches to the playard is great for holding baby changing items. Would certainly reccomend this Baby Trend playard to anyone. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE!!! Quick and easy set-up!! Looks EXACTLY like it does in the pictures here! As a mother to 9 children and having gone through MANY "playpens" or "pack and plays", this one by far is the best!! 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price Took this out the box & set it up today to prepare for the baby due in 3 days. It took aprox. 15min to set up.It was the perfect size for my bedroom.It has the diaper hanger & small mobile attachments as well. Can't wait to put it to use! 05/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This pack n play is nice! Easy to set up, has a super cute pattern. Not over the top pink. Only thing is that the mobile doesn't wind up so I have to stand there and spin it manually. 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by small to long to get from site to store and it had small unsewed area 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Bought this particular playyard because I didn't want to buy a bassinet and a playpen. Works excellent as a bassinet. Set it up in my bedroom. Definitely served it's purpose, as I couldn't maneuver back and forth to the crib in the baby's room due to having a C-section. Dad put it together with very little difficulty. Would definitely recommend to a friend. 05/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Goes up easy, will not fold up This product is pretty, and has a lot of features. It goes up easy but it took me 2 hours to get it to break down to put away!!!! I had to have some one else come and push the button for the sides because they are SOOOO hard to push. Then the carrying case ripped while I was trying to get it back the play pen back into it. This was ridiculous!!! I have never had a playpen be this bad to put away. Do not buy it unless you want a permanent fixture in your house. 02/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Again, the pattern is cute and you get what you pay for....the basket part at the top for newborns is very hard. Setting it up is easy but trying to get it to close back down is a pain. 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute playyard ! Cute girly playyard. Assemby is fairly easy and gets easier to break down each time you do. Great value for the $. 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The playard is everything I needed. We bought this at the last minute and it arrived the day we came home from the hospital. It only took about 4 days to ship. It was fairly easy to assemble once my husband read the instructions and I think it's the best $70 we've spent on baby gear. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Great buy. My daughter loves it. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed! This playard is absolutely perfect! It is easy to set up and take down and is just what we needed for our three month old granddaughter. Construction is great, all parts are sturdy and not cheap looking. Very well made. The adjustable "bassinet" section is great for our baby - saves you from having to bend way over to pick her up out of it, and the mobile and diaperbag are added goodies. It came delivered very quickly, and in excellent condition. I can't think of one bad thing to say about this item. Great Value!! 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the price This is a very good play yard. I just wish the mobile could be battery operated. The design is very pretty. Just cover the mattress with a quilted cotton sheet underneath the main sheet to make it softer. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I got it for my great-neice and it's perfect for the room great color. Recommend it highly. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a gift! My niece has a new baby girl and she love it! Purchased with Baby Trend Venture Travel System Victoria (15443467) http://www.walmart.com/ip/Baby-Trend-Venture-Travel-System-Victoria/15443467 Baby Trend High Chair Victoria (15443749) http://www.walmart.com/ip/Baby-Trend-High-Chair-Victoria/15443749 09/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by seams are all coming apart! I have owned this playyard for about a year and it has tons of seam rips I have to now replace it! There is a seam rip on the mattress, 3 on the play yard its self: one of them on the corner where it folds, 2 where the mesh is sewn in, also the whole bag is coming apart! I don't drag it around a lot it has pretty much been set up in one spot the whole time. I'm never buying a baby trend product again! 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor shipping. not that great. This playyard came to us broken and we could not finish setting it up. Cute isn't everything. Was difficult to put back down. The netting is very thin. The wheel locks are cheap and could easily snap off. Was very sorry about it. Will return it soon. 08/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check your local walmart before purchasing online I found this exact one for $30 at my store!! But overall I like the playard. Had a little diffculty trying to assemble but after a few mintues figured it out in no time, I have yet to take it down because my daugther is only 7 weeks old so it is her crib in our room until she sleeps thru the night. great value for the money!!! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 23rd grandchild It has everything my daughter wanted and it is easy to move it around. The colors are perfect for a little girl 08/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very hard mechanism to opperate This thing never worked like it should have. It was so difficult to take down, that we didn't want to put it up. I never could get it to fold up correctly. I don't think it worked right, but if it did, it was a very poor mechanism. I returned it to wal mart and got another, and the next one works better. 07/02/2012
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp