Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient, easy to use! Purchased this card for the first time, to use on the T-Mobile $50 unlimited plan. The PIN was E-Mailed within 15 minutes. Flawless transaction. Will be doing this again. 02/26/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took 25 hours to email the pin. Yes, 25 hours! Last time I bought the $30 card it was quick, which is why I decided to buy again from here. Otherwise, it works as advertised. 07/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Takes way too long to process. Better off going to a "brick & mortar" to purchase card. Especially if your phone is off and the only contact line you have. I have had better luck with iTunes cards here, but this Tmobile card delivery is awful! 01/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convienence The convienence of having an online purchase for my prepaid phone is awesome. Glad this site is available for immediate delivery. Thus far, it's better than Amazon and Ebay.com. Thanks. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by prefferred over straighttalk 02/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ... Still waiting So this option is supposed to be convenient right? Supposed to have an e-mail within 'hours' of payment being made. My payment was confirmed a half hour after purchase.. about 7 hours ago. My recommendation? Just go to the store, buy the card there. Then you won't have to wait FOREVER to get your phone activated. Should have bought from amazon. Far more reliable. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by **ITS AWESOME!** I love that you are able to buy the cards online it makes it so much easier and it comes to my email right away i havn't had any problems yet. Its way better then having to make the time to go down to the store and buy the card to get ur minutes and plus u dont have to waste gas. Awesome idea!!! 01/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good system, needs to allow a higher 4g cap though. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery Delivered fast by email, got it in less than two hours. T-mobile accepted the electronic code without problems. 04/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! This was my first time purchasing this card on Walmart.com and i wish i would've read the reviews first like i usually do. I ordered this card on saturday and when i checked my email it was'nt there ,so i went back online to check my order status and it said it will be delivered on monday all i can say is NEVER AGAIN! 09/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by can't use all features Ordered this card w a phone we alson purchased on walmart.com. Worked fine no problems the first week, my daugther moved back home to another state, and apparently tmobile doesn't cover this area so they contract with a local company here, well they only provide text and talk, no web! why purchase a smartphone if you are not able to use web?? we have had a terrible time trying to return the phone and will be calling customer service tomorrow about a refund for the card! 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can take DAYS to get PIN via email We have ordered this & other refill cards numerous times from this site. Most of the time, the PIN arrives within an hour. However, on 2 occasions our phones shut off waiting for the PIN which arrived anywhere from 48-72 hours later. Once your phone is off, if they need to "verify" the purchase and your cell phone is the billing number, they cannot put the order through bc they must call you on that number (or if your landline is the billing number and you are out of town & can't answer your phone, same problem). Unfortunately, they won't let you know for 2-3 days that there is a problem with verification. From now on, we'll buy down the street at a regular store. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Email Delivery T Mobile Monthly4G 50 Incredibly easy transaction. Paid for the refill and had it in email within minutes. Much easier than standing in line after a trip just to go get the card. 09/03/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp