Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great provider I had been wanting a cell phone for a long time, but they were always to expensive for me, then one night I was watching QVC and saw a tracfone with double miniutes for life along with thiis card for $79.95, well that's a heck of a deal, I also received 200 bonus miniutes by using a promotional code that came with the phone, so I have 1 year service and 1020 miniutes counting the 20 miniutes that came on the phone for $79.95, I ordered 2 of them and have until 12/31/2011 to activate the second phone, Tracfone has excellent customer service and excellent coverage, I live in a dead spot where no one gets good reception, but with tracfone I can make calls at my house, is a matter of fact everyone that has ever used a cell here has had to walk out to the road in front of my house, but with my tracfone I can make calls from inside my house.. LOVE IT PS. The phone is a Samsung T301G, It has everything I could possibly want including text, bluetooth, stop watch, timer, voice recorder, converter, calculator and much more. Again I love it. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple This card code came quickly by email. Don't forget to look on the internet for a bonus minute code to use with the card. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase without leaving home Love buying minutes @ Wal-Mart without ever leaving the house. Found promo code online and got a bonus 200. Email came with my pin number and poof got more minutes. Have been a tracfone customer for 7 years and it's the way for me. I had monthly pay contract phones and it just got to outrageous. I just buy more minutes if needed and my phone came with Double minutes. Love it 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracfone, the only way to go. If you want a cell phone for important/emergency calls, then Tracfone is the only way to go. It is the least expensive cell phone I can find. 02/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value With Some Headaches The Trac Fone minutes cards from Walmart are a good value and email delivery works well. The only snafu is with activation, which is a Trac Fone problem. I have purchased calling cards twice and each suffered the same activation failure requiring Trac Fone contact. Customer service is located in Belize, so communication can be a little problematic depending on the representative's accent. The wait time can also be exasperating and calls deduct from your phone minutes, so be sure to use a pay phone or some other device that is not prepaid. After speaking to multiple service representatives and a supervisor you can solve the issue, but it is cumbersome to say the least. However, cost of adding time is less than doing so from your phone or the trac Fone Web site. I want to reiterate that the fault does not lay with Walmart, whose customer service and value is almost always faultless. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked perfectly for getting tracfone minutes I needed to reactivate my tracfone to go on a trip. That required getting an airtime card. I did not have time to go to a store to get one. I found this card online through Walmart. It was as smooth as silk to pay for it, get it sent to me electronically, and use the number that came with it to contact tracfone. Couldn't have been easier or faster. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracfone 1 Year Service It's a good deal. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title of the Review This card is amazing! It puts minutes on my Tracfone and extends the expiration date. How it does it is just beyond the comprehension of a mere human. I am humbled by this item. It's the closest I will ever come to having the Flying Spaghetti Monster come to me and touch my cellphone with its all powerful noodle. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by double the minutes with the phone I purchased - couldn't go wrong. Good value 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like it when i'm running low on minutes i just order and it comes to my email 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 just love this system dont have to worry about my useage itsall their on the phone 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went to the Wal*Mart Site after the TracFone site was not acting right (for 3 days). It took less than 30 minutes to receive my code and when I entered the code they even allowed a bonus code I got at another place.-- Utterly, Flawless. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with phone as we took it on vacation to Las Vegas and made several calls home to Michigan 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by phone card i ordered this online @ 7pm...still nooooo pin # for my phone...i guess when they say within hours it could mean when ever....now i have to go get a card and HOPE i didnt lose the 1700 minutes i already had stored on my phone...never again!!! 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 year service fast and easy to reload. you dont have to go out to buy the card. very reliable. would definitely use this more. 10/12/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp