Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience without contract I love Tracfone. Their service and product are terrific. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I use this when i know that I am not going to talk that much in a month. Let's say I will be going on vacation or something ill buy this card and start saving some moneey! 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a convenient way to pick up some minutes Tried out this method of adding minutes, received the pin within an hour, worked flawlessly, even a little cheaper than other ways of buying minutes and way more convenient. 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to add minutes A long time Tracfone user, this is a quick and easy way to add minutes. And, no "dead spots." 01/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO much for minutes I was with tracfone for a little while until i descovered NET10 you are paying pretty much $40 for 200 minutes but with net10 you pay $20 for 200 minutes and their are many more great value plans with them also instead of .30 they take away .25 for evey text but to talk is the same 1 minute but i still reccomend net10 ! :) 08/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tracfone is great. Problems with email delivery I never received my "card" through e-mail and left a couple of email requests with Walmart to help. I never received a response. (I did check my spam folders). The charges for the card showed up on my credit card so I called the 1-800 number and they said since the order had been completed there was nothing more they could do. They did transfer me to Tracfone customer service. After 2 1/2 hours on the phone I finally got my time credit. But not because they found my transaction. As far as I can tell, the companies have no way to track orders between themselves. Tracfone finally gave me a credit because of my customer history not because they were able to track the order. Lesson learned. I'll never try to order e-Tracfone cards from Walmart again. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a simple process because the code for the card was sent through email and was easy to redeem, without having to go to the store! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, easy fast Very easy recharge my phone with this product, right price, and easy to execute the transaction 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a phone card..... it worked without running to the store. it did take a few minutes to be e-mailed to me but within a half hour I had my minutes. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 200 airtime card is a great bargain I've always had tracfones, though I usually purchase the 60 minute card. This time I elected to get the 200 minute card since my phone came with triple minutes for life it actually gave me 600 minutes. Since most of my phone usage is texting and limited calling, this works out very well for me. The card is active for four months, so I don't have to purchase additional minutes and if there are unused minutes, they roll over. I think this is an exceptional value, fits my needs perfectly and I highly recommend it for those who don't make a lot of phone calls, or make brief calls. The text messages only cost 1/2 minute per text, so I can make up to 1200 text message on the original purchase because of the option that came with my phone. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received it in a timely fashion. would purchase a card again. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by E-load very easy to use, no hassle. very quick in no time. will definitely use this again in the future. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Much better since I always get double whatever the face of the card says! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really convenient. I got my phone minutes sent to my e-mail within 5 minutes. This is a great option. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracfone airtime card is a great value. This Tracfone wireless airtime card is a great value and easy to load. My Tracfone is a triple minute phone, so anytime I buy and load 200 minutes into the phone, I always get 600 loaded automatically. Of course if you use the discount code that Tracfone sends you, or find one on the internet, you even get more free extra minutes. You just can't beat Tracfone for the value and it is so easy to use. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save time, buy a card on line Buy a phone card on line & you don't even have to go to the store. It's e mailed to you. You save a few cents on the card & gas too. How much easier could it be? 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to upgrade a Tracfone I'm very pleased by this service. It works well, it's very convenient. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Delivery Got it within a few moments! Much easier than going to the store, and it was a few cents cheaper too! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by airtime card fast delivery.A+++++ 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought the product because when I went to tracfone to purchase the minutes my card was refused. You processed my request quickly and with no problems. This is also the second time you were able to help me get my minutes. 05/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by There wasn't anything wrong when I finally received my card but the only reason I bought one online was because I needed it right away but it took hours to get it even though it's sent to your email. By the time I ended up getting it I had already gone to a store and bought another card. I would not recommend buying this card on walmart.com but I have never had a problem with the ones that I have bought in a walmart store. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Especially good way to buy for WalMart associates On-line with WalMart email delivery is the way to buy these cards, and this is especially true for WalMart associates. If an associate buys cards in the store, they do not receive an associate discount, but on-line, they do get it.. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Price Love the ease of being able to get this online for the minutes that you get. We have a double minute phone plus coupons to receive extra minutes free with the purchase so for us it was even better! Can do all of this online when adding the minutes instead of calling anyone so that is great as well! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient It was very convenient for me to purchase this phone card on line and get the card within 1 hour via email. I was able to put the time on my card immediately after receiving it. I didnt have to go out to the local walmart and buy one. I didnt have to leave the house! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Email Delivery Tracfone airtime cards save time ! We live 90 miles from where we usually purchase our airtime cards.We were thrilled when we seen we could purchase them online and we got ours in just few minutes.Quick and simple !! 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by INSTANTLY USE AND EASY TOO! Nice option to use, better than driving to the store! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought TracFone and prepaid minutes for son Great deal! Glad I bought both for my son for his birthday, he loves the new phone, and actually started off with 260 minutes, because there were coupons in the prepaid package. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, got what they promised. I am very satisfied. 05/10/2011
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp