See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Car Seat I bought this carseat on our way to a 7 hr trip with our 3 yr old. I had bought a cheap convertible car seat for $40 at walmart, that only left a mark on my daughter's back plus she always complained about it so I decided to stop and purchase something else. This product seemed well made. The cushion/pad is thick. We tried it at the store with a display and my daughter seemed very comfortable. At the time I didn't know I was having another girl, I would've bought the flower one. Seven months later she continues to like it and what's best, no more complaints and red marks on her back. Hopefully, it will be as comfortable for my newborn. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat We purchase this seat as a second car seat for our smaller vehicle. Our other seat is the pricier version of Safety 1st onSide Air, but my 14 month old actually prefers this seat. He is still rear-facing & it reclines well without impeding the front seat, so he sleeps, plays, & rides better. It is also much easier to clean. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby untouched after a 65mph impact! I purchased two of these before our son was born due to recommendations along with a carrier car seat. Two weeks ago we switched over to these seats because of our son's weight. It was easy to use and install. Two days ago we were T-boned by a box truck who ran a red light going 65 miles an hour in our Dodge Ram. The seat didn't shift nor was our son injured. I am so thankful that we had a car seat that protected him at such a high impact rate. I honestly recommend this car seat to anyone! Of course, we will be buying him another Safety 1st car seat and throwing away this one as recommended. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier We bought this car seat for our son when he began to outgrow his rear facing seat. His old one had very thin padding and he would get very uncomfortable in it after about 30 minutes. When he sat in this one the first time, he was immediately very happy with it. The padding is much better than his old one, and now he can happily ride in comfort even on long drives out of town. He also loves being able to look out the windows at the cars and buildings around us. We have been using this seat for over a year now, and it has held up very well. It's easy to install and remove, even in the small backseat of our 2 door coupe. It's also easy for him to get in and out of. We have only used this seat in a forward facing position, but we're so happy with it that we intend to buy another one for our second vehicle. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My mother bought this for my son on his first birthday. I thought this carseat was overboard with all the "side protection" etc I never imagined a carseat could have so much protection. However recently my family and I were in a car accident in which we were t-boned on the drivers side. My son sits on that side. Besides some jolting from the initial hit my son came out unphased. He never even got upset. It was almost as if he didn't feel anything. I am so grateful for this carseat! Because I am so confident in it we are now purchasing it again as a replacement. I highly recommend this model! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Carseat I have a vehicle with 3 seats, I needed a car seat that could fit in the middle of the center seat and still allow access to the rear seat. This car seat, although recommended for a small car, is the perfect choice. I was also very impressed with the design and the comfort of this seat. I am glad that my research paid off and worked for my car and my grandbaby. His mom also liked the carseat, so if it passed the mom test then I made a pretty good choice. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my now 2 year old son and he still uses it and we love it. no problems at all. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, price, service & very fast delivery All around satisfaction from myself and the 21 month old. :) Love it! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Complaints from me! LOVE IT!! I have 3 children and we have been thru a lot of car seats this one is by far my favorite. They sit up high enough to see out the window and it is very compact which is important when you have more than one car seat or a small backseat...I am purchasing another one just like it for my husbands car 04/24/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp