Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed! I'm a female living in New England area-'layer up' is wisest during colder seasons. These are great for that! I know they tend to shrink a bit so got extra large; washed them in hot water (with vinegar to save colors), dried hot- fit perfect w a couple layers underneath! I got the red & blue- great bright pretty colors. No complaints, got exactly what I wanted & expected. Reasonably priced & not picked over. Perfect layer-up hoodies! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great..... .....I was recently diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis and needed something easier to put on than my pullover sweatshirts and sweaters. On cool and cold winter days they are comfortable for wearing around the house, and if I feel a chill coming on while watching TV or having just eaten, I just throw up the hood. Yeah, I look like a monk, but the hood preserves the heat coming from my head, and I stay pretty warm and comfortable without the use of a tv blanket or throw. 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Cost Great value, but it's definitely not true to size: I bought a medium because I like my clothes to fit--not fit tightly, but fit. The Haynes medium fits like a large, so I'd suggest going a size smaller. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hoodie! warm and comfy This is a great product. It fits and feels great. The hoods not to big or to small. And it is a pretty warm full-zip hoodie. I bought black first and liked it so much I ordered a white one and a dark red one. 11/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by About what I was looking for A nice looking full-zip hoodie. About the only drawback is that the fabric is a little thin. Other than that this is what I was looking for, a hooded sweatshirt, lighter than a sweater or coat to handle those chilly days. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men's Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Great product, good fit, great price! I can't get a good fit for women's hooded sweatshirts, and this men's large size was perfect for me! 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hoodie In the middle of summer, I couldn't find a navy hoodie in any store for any price! And I needed one for travel to a colder place! I was delighted that I could order from Wal-Mart. The hoodie was delivered much faster than I had expected. I already washed it to get the "packaged odor" out of it. It hardly lost anything in the size after washing and I am looking forward to wearing it soon. I usually wear a women's 14-16 in clothing so I ordered an XL in men's in order to have plenty of room. 06/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hood Color and size are true. I only gave it a 4 in most areas as it hasn't been worn much yet to see how it holds up. The best feature, which is hard to find, is that it has a steel zipper. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hoodie great light hoodie thats keeps you warm 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hoodie It fits great goes great under a jacket or just on its own and its a awesome price give it a try 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit and warm i use this throughout fall to keep warm and on some winter days too. it is warm and durable 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not true to size I've purchased Hanes items from you in the past and the sizing was fine, this one I had to return, I got a large like I always do, and it was more like a 2x than a large. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hoodie... This is a pretty good looking hoodie that is thick enough to keep warm, but not so thick it smothers you. I love the color, and it's true to the photo, too. Overall, I'd recommend this hoodie to those who like them. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, comfortable to wear, nice weight I am a female and wanted something large to wear as a light jacket outside or to wear around the house on chilly days. Men's sweatshirts are longer and the arms roomier to allow for easier layering. This sweatshirt was exactly what I wanted. It washes well, does not pill or shed and is a great value. 06/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bargain i live in so. cal so this lightweight sweatshirt is perfect for evening wear. You cant beat the price. I highly recommend this product. 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good light weight sweatshirt but runs large Ordered size large as most of my Hanes tshirts and stuff are of the same size. The sweatshirt ended up being huge for me with shoulders hanging 2 inches below but the cuff was at about the correct length. Quality is good for the price but it is of a pretty thin material. Just make sure you order one size smaller. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First impression thwarted When I first pulled this sweat out of the plastic I thought it felt thin and flimsy. But after wearing it out in the garage for about a half hour I was impressed. It is quite warm for being such a thin fabric, not thick like the older pull overs. It definitely surprised me! Very good buy... 02/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Size issue XL dressed like large, too short; I also ordered a small but received a medium. Textile is terrible, shrinks dramatically after washing. 12/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok for the price These were not as thick as I were expecting, but for the price I'm not complaining. 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband LOVES his! Wears it quite often! Good quality, good fit! 12/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap hoodie It's long enough to cover my rear end but the sleeves are too long, and, It's very thin, cheep material. 04/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for everyday fall wear. I like the Hanes Fleece full Zip Hood. It's just right for the cool weather. I like the service from Walmart. Fast and easy. I need a break like that in my busy life.. Thank you, Walmart~ 09/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hooded Sweat good deal 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hoodie The hoodie arrive before they said it would. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Will buy more! A great hoodie for the price! Perfect color (I bought royal blue and it is fantastic), good medium weight fleece, nice pockets, a good zipper. For the price, cannot be beat. Men's L fits me like a men's L always does (I am 6 feet tall and 190 pounds). I would say it runs true to size. Highly recommended! 10/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sweatshirt I bought these sweatshirts to give to the bridesmaids in my friend's wedding. I chose men's sweatshirts because women's hoodies tend to be more form fitting than we like. These are really comfortable. They did have a slight odor when they arrived but I'm confident that it'll wash out. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cozy Hoodie I am a woman and bought this in the men's selection since the women's were all sold out and what they did have, had no pockets. This is a very nice and cozy hoodie to wear around the house on chilly days and out for a walk. Very good as an after work out cover up. I usually wear a med in womens and bought a Large so I could have room for shrinkage and layering. The Large fit just right which made me wonder about the previous reviews where men said it was cut small. Buy a size bigger. Over all I would buy it again! Great value for the price and good color quality I bought the black! Buy it! 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I have purchase these hoodies in the past and always come back to buy more when needed. They are of good quality and true to fit for your size that are order. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, metal zipper... Fits as expected, soft, could be thicker but was impressed for price. I use to jog in and got the light gray. Would definitely recommend the product and will buy another color now. 04/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value,good hoodie lighter weight than I thought,but still,its a very good hoodie 01/16/2014
  • 2016-02-13 T03:42:53.347-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_22471487, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 421 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp