See All Reviews
Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'Hoole (Widescreen)
Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'Hoole (Widescreen)
$4.25
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.72 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Movie This is a really beautiful animated movie. But the characters are fun and real-like. The owls are so well animated. I liked the story. It may be a little too scary for little ones. 12/06/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by basic DVD missing most bonus features The movie itself is wonderful family fare (though parts are too scary for younger kids). My low rating is for the DVD, which includes only the Coyote/Roadrunner short "Fur of Flying" and a documentary about owls. No art galleries, no Owl City music video, no "maximum kid mode" or "owls' legendary bedtime story". To get all those, you have to pay extra for the DVD/Blu-ray combo, and I don't know if the other bonus features will work on a conventional DVD player. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome animation, great movie! Great quality animation. Very enjoyable to watch. A good addition to your collection or as a gift. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was excellent the movies I wwas every pleased with the way things were handle 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good movie for the entire family. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very entertaining Bought this movie for my grandchildren but found it very entertaining myself. It also was well priced. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son loved it My son loved this movie. He enjoyed a whole lot. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST SEE!!!!! THANK YOU WALMART.COM!!!! 02/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie for winter days This movie was great for keeping the grandkids occupied during this week of no school. Love the Pixar movies 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Entertainment for the Young and Young at Hea This is a good movie for both kids and adults that like adventure without all the dirty language. Aside from a few scenes that may be a bit scary for those five and under, I found there was no questionable material. The movie had a wonderful lesson of Good triumphing over Evil all in an Owl entertaining package. 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Animation We watched this one cold Wisconsin winter night with our kids, ages 4, 8 and 10. The story line is cute, there is humor for the adults..also appropriate for the kids and educational all at the same time. Our 4 year old did get scared at one point towards the end but afterwards wanted to watch it again. I think its a great family movie and wasn't along the more common overused story lines out there. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very wonderful story an age old tale told by Owls - with a British accent entertaining. 01/01/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp