See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect This was the perfect bed for my 16 month old daughter. she was to jumpy for her crib and this is so low to the ground i have less to worry about. She feels so big in it. I recommend it highly. 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal We were shopping for a new bed for our "almost" 3 year old when we saw this bed online. The website said it was available on sale at our local WM so we went to check it out. When we got to the store we found out it was marked down even cheaper than the website had it for! I was surprised at how easy it went together and my husband had it together in no time at all! My daughter was very excited about her new big girl bed and settled down for a nap in it shortly after putting it together. I would reccomend this product to any little girl. 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed..assembly wasn't fun The assembly on these kids toddler beds are horrendous. It isn't hard at all..but it's the way they built these things that make it difficult. 2 people are needed not because its heavy or anything but because one needs to hold the bed down while the other twists and turns to get things to actually fit. Kid loves it though! Sleeps really well in it. Just uses your crib matress so don't make the mistake of buying another matress. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good got this for my 1 year old's first big girl bed and she loves it, i was actually transitioning her from sleeping with me to sleeping alone, she adores it, especially because when she wakes in the morning she can get up and out and not be confined to a crib, its great, really sturdy, and a great price 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BED! I just bought this bed for my 21 month old daughter today. My sister & I spent about 30 minutes building it. This bed is so adorable! My little one is very happy with it. It's definitely sturdy because once I built it my 160 pound brother sat on it & read a book to my baby girl & there's not even a dent or loose screw anywhere. The stickers are also beautiful. It was priced at $57 at my local Walmart but when the cashier rung it up it came out to $49. I would definitely recommend this bed. You can't beat the price, safety, or cuteness!! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves I got this when my 2 year old daughter broke her toddler bed that was converted from her crib. She broke it by jumping and the springs broke. Now to give her credit her 4 year old sisiter helped with it. Anyways, we needed a bed for her and saw this online and she loves tinkerbell and after reading other reviews I figured I would give it a try. After putting it together and showing it to her she crawled right in and went right to bed and the next morning she just loves being on it. She has taken her toys in on the bed and that has been where she has been playing all day. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bed just very hard to put together i got this bed for my 1 1/2 year old daughter and i tryed putting it together with my mom and it took us over an hour it was very hard to get the pieces to fit properly 04/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great bed I literally just bought the bed, and put it together. It took a little over a half hour to put together. The directions were a little confusing, and I had some trouble putting the foot board on. I figured it out rather quickly. I love the colors, and for the price I can't beat it! 11/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tinkerbell toddler bed This is a very good product, it was at a very reasonable price, and the shipping was reasonable and it came delivered in good shape and very quickly. i would recommend this product for any one looking for a toddler bed for a little girl' 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I got one for both my girls they loved them. Good price not hard to assemble would def. recommend. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty and a good value . Granddaughter LOVES her bed and now asks to take her nap. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodnight sleep I brought this bed a few weeks ago for my 2yr old - she is a very wild sleeper. For the most part the side rails helps to keep her from falling off. The bed is very sturdy for she is a toddler that loves to jump on and jump off. I think that this was a good investment. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, Perfect for a Toddler Girl! Great price (it is plastic and metal)...arrived quickly (Site to Store)...easy to put together with minimal tools needed (one is supplied and you will need a screwdriver), but you do need 2 people to assemble. Very cute, my 2 year old loves her new "big girl bed"...very happy with the process and purchase 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Little Bed I bought this bed for my 18 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it! It is sturdy and the perfect height for her. It took me a while to put together because the directions are not very specific and you have to really pay attention to the pictures. But in all I am happy with this purchase and my daughter loves her new big girl bed. 03/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by toddler bed This product is easy to assemble and my daughter loves it. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great first big girls bed This bed is so cute and it took less than a hour to put it together. The contruction is very strong. My great granddaughter was thrilled with it. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very nice toddler bed This is a very nice Toddler bed. It has been used for a week now. My Grand daughter just loves it. The only drawback to this bed is that the rails did not fit properly. The rails are suppose to clamp securely onto the head board. The design of this particular bed does not allow for the rails to securely attach to the head board, allowing the rails to be loose around the head board and is a safety issue for a child. Due to the fact that we needed this bed, we just left the rails off the bed and are in the process of contacting the manufacturer. 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bed for toddlers I recently purchased this item for my niece so she could take naps during the day while my mom is watching her. Since she picked out the bed, I decided to go ahead and get this one. I would have given it a much higher rating (5 stars and Excellant on Value and Meets Expectations) but a couple of things stand in the way. #1 - the bed is a nightmare to put together. It should be very easy but the way it is designed and due to some flaws, I had a horrible time getting the frame work set up and the side rails on. #2 - you can't remove the side rails without also removing the middle support on each side. I would hope the bed would stay up without that middle floor support but not going to try it. The rails make it hard to put sheets on the bed and the matress is such a tight fit it causes it to lay weird and the material to pucker up at the foot or head of the bed. Overall it is worth it because my neice absolutely loves it. Oh, and one last thing - the manufacturor needs to put the stickers on before it leaves the factory. the big sticker on the headboard is near impossible to line up and stick on correctly without it being crooked, tearing it or having air bubbles. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bed and so did my daughter. Its very sturdy, I've bought the princess and Dora ones as well for my other daughters. Its ben over 6 months and they've with held the chaos of two three yr olds and and an 18 month old. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone considering it. 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad a lil confusing to put together u have to put the stickers on yourself very good for toddlers to sleep in 03/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Bed for your Buck For the price of this bed, I am very satisfied with the quality & construction of it. My 2 1/2yr old daughter loves it!! I think I will purchase the canopy when she gets a little bit older to make it more of a "big kid" bed then a "baby bed", as she calls it. lol And the site to store shipping method was great and I'd recommend everyone going that route!! 03/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Starter Bed My 2 year old daughter picked this bed out by herself on the computer. I gave her three choices and she wanted this one. It was fairly easy to put together. I did it by myself w/ a power drill and had my 2 year old triplets running around. The stickers were a bit difficult to lineup, but I made it work. It works for children up to 50lbs, I believe. So I will have it for a little while longer. I thought the transition from sleeping on my queen bed to sleeping in their own beds would be difficult, however, they can't wait to get in bed and have me tuck them in! My son has fallen out of his Cars version of this bed (made by the same company) twice, but he moves around A LOT! The hardest thing was getting the side rails on. Other than that I would definitely tell friends to buy this bed, or ones made the same way. It's great for the price. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Assemble I purchased this bed for my 2 year old niece. I must say for the value and quality it is a very sturdy bed. Assembly only took 20 minutes. It is absolutely beautiful for a little girl. Once my niece saw the box she put up a fight just so it can be opened and put together. She loves her bed very much and spends almost all day on it. I am completely happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to upgrade their daughter from a crib. 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely I love this bed for my 2 yr-old. It gives her the freedom to get in and out easily, yet it keeps her safe during sleeping. It's perfect for her. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bed for the price We ordered this bed for our 19 month olds Christmas present. She loves the bed and we feel it is sturdy. The stickers are optional. We decided to leave it without the stickers and it still looks great. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and won't bust your wallet. I really love this bed and so does my 2 year old daughter. My dad and I put it together in about an hour and it would have been faster than that if we had looked a little more carefully at the directions during one step. :-P The bed has a metal lower frame and the upper part is sturdy plastic. I know some people have said they had trouble getting the parts to line up just right and while there was some pushing and pulling involved, it was no more than I felt was reasonable. In short, this was a very affordable piece of furniture that I feel is worth as much and more than what I paid for it. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just put it up! It only took like 20 mins to put together, looks like the box picture, & my daugther loves it! 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bed for the money Nice little toddler bed, the assembly instructions could have been better. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice toddler bed. My granddaughter loves the bed and I do to. It was easy to put together and it's sturdy. It's light weight so we can move it around easily. We're very happy with it. 09/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing Piece I bought this bed for my daughters second birthday. I was going to surprise her with it. When I took it out of the box and began going through the pieces, I realized that it was missing one of the legs. I now have to return it and order a new one. She will not have it for her birthday. I am very disappointed. 09/03/2011
1-30 of 64 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.