Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect.. I have been looking around for the perfect bag. My Husband bought a laptop for me for x-mas and a bag but the laptop was bigger than he thought. I couldn't find a bag in a good price range that would fit. This bag was perfect and it wasn't bulky either. 01/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality construction , like that it has both short and long handles . 06/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought The bag doesn't have any compartments. Too small & makes the bag look bulky if you put your charger and mouse in it. Didn't like at all. :-( 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim, Light Case This is everything I need for carrying my new 17.3 laptop computer. The small zipper pocket holds the mouse, cords and anything else I need to carry. The other pocket holds folders and my cooling fan perfectly. All I need in one slim case, plus it is stylish. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a Perfect Laptop sleeve This is a quality product at a good price point with all the right pockets, padding, and size. It fits my 17.3" laptop perfectly and is one of the only cases with a velcro strap that will go over my carry-on luggage handle when I decide to travel with it. It has both handles and a shoulder strap. You can usually count on SwissGear for quality luggage, etc. and this is no exception. The outside pockets hold cords, extra batteries, a couple of file folders and a mouse with room to spare. The styling and color are very unisex and classy. So far I have been very happy with my purchase. 03/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok case looks nice, is large enough, but no storage slots on inside of case, one zippered pocket on outside. any additional plug-ins(mouse, drives) either have to be carried in outside zipper pocket or in the bag with the laptop, but there are no interior pockets to secure them. looks just like the photo, I intend to buy a better bag. 02/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does what it says it does Not exceptional, but not bad. If fits my 17.3 laptop and there is just enough room on top for the power cord. But not much room for anything else. It isn't as sturdily built as the last bag from swiss gear that I purchased. But it will do what I need it for. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiss Gear Awesome I love my laptop case. It's not too bulky, yet it holds my adapter, mouse and files/magazines. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality for the Price Perfect fit for any laptop that's 17.3", and it has light weight padding to protect it against bumps and several storage compartments for accessories. I look at a few others that was cheaper in price but quality and construction was very poor and for a lap top for this price and size I felt it was a better choice. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY with this bag!!! LOVE this bag even if I never take my laptop out of the house! Perfect for keeping it and the cords together and safe when not in use. Inside the bag, I can easily put my whole hand beside the laptop--plenty of room for a few thin file folders. My thick charger, long cord and mouse easily fit in the front zipper pocket. The slash pocket on back (w/2 Velcro closures) can hold a few more file folders and pens. I don't understand why one reviewer thought having the power cord in the zipper pocket made it look bulky--mine doesn't. The info card that came with the bag says the interior is 16.75" x 12" x 1.75". The sturdy shoulder strap can hold the laptop snuggly under your arm, or can be lengthened to make this a crossbody bag. Plus, the decorative Velcro strap along the top of the back slash pocket can be pulled away and slipped over the handles of a trolley/luggage carrier so that it doesn't fall off. Only thing that could make it better for me would be to offer it in other colors, like purple and black! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 great bag Exceptional bag for the money. You will like it 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grab bag as with most Swissgear products, this is a quality built item that should hold up for several years. My 17.3 laptop fits very nicely. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The case is very good for holding the laptop but not very much space for additional items. Bob F 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected I like the case it is what I expected. It was alot cheaper here than I found anywhere else. It is also good quality. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Received it to my site store much faster than expected. Was not disappointed it the case. It is sturdy, looks just like the picture. Plenty of room inside for my 17 inch laptop and room for other items. I am very satisfied with this item. Good value for the money. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laptop case The product was just as described. Good value for the money. Would recommend this product. 01/22/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp