Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Purchased 6 other shelves before this one and sent them all back. This is a super great shelf, sturdy, attractive and I could fit 12 pairs of shoes on the shelves and there is room under the shelves for more shoes. Great Buy! I am ordering 2 more for my bathroom and kitchen storage. Oh, and very easy assembly, no tools and everything snapped right together. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to put together, looks very nice. I can place 3 boots on the top shelf and 6-8 pcs of shoes at the lower shelves. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was in search for a shoe rack that had shevles. the shoes just display better verses the other racks with the poles. i bought 3 of these units and will be purchasing 2 more. the price is decent and the rack is sturdy. took me less then 10 minutes to take out the box and put togther. i love that you can move the shelves. had to adjust some because my heels were too high. i save so much space, my shoe boxes took up a portion of my closet and now it just looks so pretty and organized. Love Love Love this product! (: 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack I have tried cheaper plastic shoe racks, over the door hanging door racks and on the door hanging shoe racks .. all have been huge disappointments. My search for the perfect shoe rack ended when this arrived. Solidly built, quality appearance and large size .. everything that I had been looking for. The price is more than what I wanted to pay but when I add in all of the previous failed shoe racks this was a deal. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy It looks great, assembly is super easy, and it's so practical! The surface can be cleaned easily, and I'm very happy with that shoe rack. Greaty buy. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THESE SHOE RACKS At last, shoe racks that are fabulous. They say third time lucky, this is true for me in my search for the ideal shoe rack. The first rack I bought was vertical like a tree, the shoes hung around it in tiers, which collapsed from the weight. The second shoe rack was the plastic kind, that the shoes kept falling through. These racks are smaller than the plastic ones, so I bought two and managed to get all my shoes on them with a pair of slippers underneath. I have them next to each other, and I can fit 3 1/2 pairs of size 9 (ladies shoes) on each rack, 7 pairs on 2 racks. My highest heels are 3" and they fit OK, but if you have really high heels, they will not fit. These racks don't take long to put together and they look very attractive I cannot stop admiring them. The old racks looked awful and I wanted to hide them. These are sturdy attractive and washable, what more could you ask for. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A.W.E.S.O.M.E. I have been trying to shop for a shoe rack because I have so many shoes I forget which ones I have when they are in shoe boxes. I read many of the reviews on this shoe rack and they were great. I received it, my Dad and I didn't take long at all to put this together! This is so awesome. I purchased 2 and you can put it so many ways. 3 pairs of shoes fit in each row but if you fold a 4th pair, even a 5th pair depending what size the shoes are facing each other, 4 - 5 pair fits in each row. And if you buy 2 of these shoe racks you can put them side to side as one of the picture displays or you can do what I did, stack 2 of these on top of each other, if you happen to buy and it's like one big shoe rack! This is awesome! I need to order more, I have to many shoes. Hope this review helped! This is a must buy, the price is great! Good luck!!! Happy shopping!! Thanks WALMART!!!!!! I would love to treat Walmart to a nice cheesburger...;o) Thanks again WALMART! 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! I have two of these shoe racks stacked by the door in my garage. They are very stable and the space between shelves is fine for adult shoes or kids' shoes. They look nice and I like the material, especially because it won't rust if wet or muddy shoes are put on the racks. Easy clean up. All around, a great buy! 05/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a nice quality, i just thought it would be alittle longer, mt boyfriend wears a 12 and i can barely fit 3 pairs of shoes on each shelf 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product No tool assembly was great. Took 2 minutes, it is sturdy and holds 9 pairs of men's size 12's. Exactly what I was looking for and the price was lower than most I looked at. Very sturdy! 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product Very easy to put together...had it done in less than 5 minutes, without use of instructions. Looks nice...I am using it to store 12 pairs of shoes, and lots of room for flip flops underneath! 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 tough enough for a mountain mudroom I had purchased this shoe rack at a retail store the first time. It has held up in our mudroom for years and still looks great. I just wipe it down when it gets too muddy. It even holds my husbands size 14 shoes and keeps the clutter off the floor. I have two of them end to end to make a large rack for the whole family. I would highly recommend this item if you are looking for a way to organize a mudroom or closet. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't look cheap AT ALL I love this product & may actually be buying more soon. It's simple & gets the job done, yet it's reasonably priced & still looks great. I've been looking online for awhile & most of the shoe racks within this price range look weird, don't have enough shelves, or look VERY cheap. I absolutely love this product & I'm very happy with it. 06/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Sturdy Shoe Rack This shoe rack is wonderful. It was easy to put together, and it looks beautiful. I also love that you can stack multiples. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because, the shelves are just a little too close together. I have lots of pumps, and it's hard to get them in the 1st and 2nd row, some of them didn't fit. This would be the perfect shoe rack, if the shelves were spaced a little farther apart. But for someone who doesn't wear a lot of pumps, it's perfect! I would recommend! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality & Stylish I bought this product over a year and a half ago and I am pleased to report that it still looks stylish in our living room next to the front door in our apartment, and is as sturdy as the day we bought it - It gets moved regularly when vacuuming and is never rickety. It was very easy to put together requiring minimal assembly, and stores my husband's hiking boots and heavy sneakers on the top shelf and various of our shoes on the other shelves. What a bargain! 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT & VERSATILE!!! - YES! I'M ORGANIZED AGAIN :) All the shoes at the front door was getting a bit out of control for me. We first bought one shoe rack and absolutely loved it. It was exactly what we were looking for and was identical to a very expensive antique mirror I already had on the wall right above it. Later, we started noticing that more and more shoes were finding there way back in front of the door again :( We ordered another of the same shoe rack and loooooved it even more!! I particularly love how versatile it can be when you own different types of shoes (sandals, heels, boots). We switch styles of the setup throughout the seasons, depending on what shoes are being worn. This unit has definitely served it's purpose in our family. I just may order another two to stack them higher, as this will give me a reason to buy more shoes ;) 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, an excellent purchase I had been looking for a solid, well-designed and affordable shoe rack for a while and was thrilled to get this one on sale for $20. (It's much higher on other Web sites.) I bought four of them and put them together in under a half hour, and they are stackable so they don't take up a lot of space. They look nice, and they fit virtually all of my shoes, including the high heels. I think I have three pairs of platform shoes that were just a little too clunky and high to fit well on a lower shelf, so I just put them on the top. No big deal. I would definitely buy these again. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the money I've seen this product elsewhere for much more money. It is very easy to set up and looks very classy. I bought two of these for the mudroom, and everyone is encouraged to place their shoes on the racks, thus creating a neat space. I just ordered two more for my closet. Great buy! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product! First off, let me start by saying how surprised I am that no one else has written a review for this product (especially since after my purchase, it now says SOLD OUT!) Second, I MUST share my satisfaction with Walmart.com. I purchased this item on Saturday, then received a notification to expect its arrival on Thursday OR next Monday. However, I actually received it today - just 2 days after my purchase! I am VERY impressed! I searched quite a few different racks before deciding on this one. I needed something LEVEL, because I do not have any heels, and did not want something that my shoes might slide off of. This rack is extremely attractive, easy to put together, nice and sturdy, and fits 9 pairs of shoes just wonderfully. I am VERY satisfied. Such a great value! 02/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great, but fair for the price I was really excited to order this shoe rack after reading all the reviews. I ordered 2 of them. Shipping was fast! From the time I ordered them to my front door was 3 days! I put them together and was less than impressed. They are plastic made to appear like a chocolate metal. 2 of my 3 shelfs wouldn't even snap on. My husband had to remove one of the secure pieces to get it to fit. On top of it, the entire shelf system is tweaked because the shelfs tend to move to positions where they prefer to be and not where you need them to be. For the price, I'm keeping them since no one sees in my closet anyway, but I wouldn't buy this product if you plan to keep it in eye sight everyday. 03/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by shoe rack My opinion on this item is neutral, it does it's job but it is a bit flimsy. I'm Okay with it. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Shoe Rack Wal-Mart is much cheaper than Amazon.com....this shoe rack is exactly what I was looking for....good quality and looks really nice....plus the price was great! 06/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just missed a 5 star Every item shipped from China has an annoying scratch here and there and you just need to put the worst offenders where the flaws are hidden. Such was the case with the first 3 of 4 of these I assembled. When I got to number 4 of 4, I found a gouge out of one of the slats on one of the shelves. If there was an easy way to swap out shelves at Walmart, I'd do so, but it's just not worth the hassle to exchange one whole rack, only to find something worse in the replacement. So, it went on the bottom of one of the racks and even farther on the bottom, because I stacked another rack on top. Funny thing was that I later found a paint flaw I had missed on the top rail one of the other racks, so I swapped the gouged shelf with the bottom of the other rack and swapped that whole rack with the bottom of the double stack. Funny how the second flaw made the first flaw more acceptable, like the second scratch or door ding you get on your car makes the first one less annoying. Nothing stays perfect forever, so one has to release the bone, even when the flaws are prepackaged. (If you're reading this, Walmart, feel free to send me a new shelf or completely new rack and I'll drop off the old one at the Super Walmart down the street.) 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 Product in Less Money I ordered this product after checking nice reviews of this product. This shoe rack is good enough to place 9 pairs of shoes. This one has flat base compare to other cheap slant shoe racks. I ordered this shoe rack and i received the package to pick up from site to store pick up Walmart just after 1 week. Fast delivery. Nice customer service, Nice shoe rack in this price range. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock solid rack This is the best shoe rack that I have ever purchased. Great price and solidly built . Two previous racks were flimsy,especially a circular one that broke within seven months. I also like the ability to add additional sections to the rack if your shoe collection increases. 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star shoe rack I compared a number of shoe racks, before making this purchase. The reviews on this product were very good and I ordered my shoe rack. It arrived earlier than expected. The shoe rack was exactly as described, when I placed my order. The shoe rack could not have been easier to assemble. A matter of minutes, no tools required. It looks very nice and durable. I choose to use all three shelves, but you can use less if that works for you. You may also order multiple units and connect them if you choose. A five star purchase start to finish. 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack Great shoe rack for the price and looks. If you order more than one unit you can change the configuration according to your floor space. I like that no tools are needed to assemble this unit. Very easy to put together. Solid and well made. I ordered three for the family so now I don't have to see a pile of shoes by the door. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MET MY EXECTATIONS ON THE FIRST ORDER...BUT... Having purchased other shoe racks & each one below what I deem to be acceptable, I had high hopes for this item. Profoundly pleased with this item. Loved it so much that I ordered a 2nd BUT & HOWEVER this 2nd one was badly damaged & had to be returned. Obvious from the packing that this 2nd rack was damaged even before it was packed for shipment. Very sloppy by those responsible for prepping for shipment. Thus -- error on the side of those that handled this phase. And I would urge those in management @ that facility to look into that kind of unacceptable work. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy. This is very nice. I am renting for the winter and wanted something next to the wall behind the dining table, useless space, that could hold all the stuff I use with my computer and also books. I am not using it for it's intended purpose. I purchased baskets to use with it and I am loving it for clutter removal and organization, and keeping the table clear for its intended usage. It will serve well when I get home for toy storage for my 4 year old grandson. He can organize the baskets for art supplies, action heroes, books, etc. It is sturdy and well built. Assembles easily without tools and is attractive enough for it's purpose. I give it a five and will probably order more when I get home for clutter removal and storage in my closets. I have one very small closet and I think I will stack from floor to ceiling for convenient easy storage. I can get cheap plastic baskets rather than attractive lined wicker ones, and get thing cleaned up. At my age, its time to unclutter while I can, so the children won't have a mess when they need to go through the house. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love these shoe racks. I bought four of these and plan on buying more. I caught them on sale $27 at the time last year. Hopefully the price will go down. However, they look great in my closet. 02/26/2014
  • 2016-02-10 T05:38:23.494-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_656, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_15409071, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 547 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp