Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this item to use on a motorcycle. I have tested it short term and found the following: Pros: Mounts extremely easy and rotates to preferred angle It is easily removed from base for security Has a dual zipper that allows the charger or any cords flexibility (the pre-installed cord access did not match up with my phone charger) Foam inserts help keep device from "floating" (I used velcro to keep the foam in place) Cons: Depending on time of day and direction of sun it has a glare on the vinyl screen cover (but not extreme) Future: Haven't used during rain to tell how "water-resistant" it is Overall it seems like a great product for the money. I researched many websites for comparable products and this was the best fit for my needs and price range. 07/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets expectations, I mounted on my motorcycle it holds my GPS. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Product - Surprisingly well made I was very impressed with the quality of this product, and the versatility of the mount and holding area. I bought this to hold my iPhone 4 on my bike, and it works perfect. They include a couple of foam backings to adjust for different sized devices. I imagine most any cell phone would work with this. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by does whats its designed to do. A lot cheaper then most motorcycle bar mounts and works great. 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this case meets my expectations to the fullest of course theres a glare, but which phone doesnt i have the droid x and fits and works great, i use the zippers to acces the volume keys, great buy for the price. 09/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work Not a enough space. Can't grab the handle bar with this on it. 04/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job, but could be improved It does what it claims to do - hold my smartphone on my bike handlebars. It keeps it dry very well when I get stuck riding in the rain. It doesn't hold position very firmly though. I have the ball joint tightened down as far as it will go and the mount still moves around when I hit a bump. I've got a Motorola Droid Razr Maxx, which is somewhat heavier than average, so that may be a factor. The touch sensitivity is also somewhat poor, particularly in cold weather. On occasion, I've had to remove the phone from the holder to use the touch screen. I previously had a GPS032 (a similar mount intended for a GPS) and the touch sensitivity seemed much better. 02/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product. Built tough!! Pros: adjustable angle, simple and secure installation, will fit a Samsung galaxy size phone or GPS, touch screen function works great and built durable.. Cons: muffles the sound, d.efinite glare during the day, hard to use any side or top controls on devices because of the zipper. 02/09/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:52:25.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15406272, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp