Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful basket. The basket is well constructed and an excellent compliment to my vintage bike. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I gave this gift to an adult friend that was getting a new bike for her birthday. She LOVED it. The only thing missing was a bottle of wine and a loaf of french bread. Very upscale looking gift. 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore this basket! Walmart had the best price in this basket, which was upwards of $50 at every other retailer I could find. I got it shipped to store and it was there faster than expected. Extremely smooth transaction and high quality basket! It goes perfect with the vintage bike I just bought. 05/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!! This basket is very nice, and really has some room to carry things. It is aesthetically pleasing as well. I couldn't be more pleased. 12/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality control needed I've seen this basket before and it was very nice. This one was , how do I say it, "whop-sided ", and it was returned the same day I picked it up. These baskets are not going to be perfect, I understand that, since they are supposed to be handmade, but there has to be some sort of quality control to filter out baskets that do not make the cut, or at least stop mid-way in the making and start over. This one looked like it was bulging out on one side in front. For the price, I just expected a better basket. I hate to give negative reviews, but for this amount of money, I was disappointed. I should have taken a photo before returning it. I am grateful for the customer service staff at our store and the easy delivery/returns. Thank you, Walmart , for this service. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Very nice looking all my friends are asking me where I got it. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You want a "retro" basket...you found it! This one rocks. 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Craftsmenship Seamingly sturdy and attractive woven basket! Easy to attach and easy to remove from bicycle. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect basket for my cruiser! I was torn between this basket and another one and I chose this one. When I received it I was very pleased! The shape is perfect and mine has a little "Nantucket" plaque on the front of it. The brown leather straps match my bike seat and it looks great on my vintage looking cruiser. It reminds me so much of when I was a kid! I am sure I will get a lot of use out of it...and the quality is so good, it will last a long, long time...probably will outlast me! :-) I am very happy I chose this one! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute and functional! I ordered an old-school style cruiser bike and this basket makes it more useful and looks great. I highly recommend! 03/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned Arrived with a hole in it. Returned . Not durable looking. 06/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basket Just purchased it, so I cannot comment about it's longevity. It's exactly what I expected and I love it! 10/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the item I ordered disappointed that I was sent the wrong item - kept it as I needed a basket for my bike will look elsewhere for the one I really wanted! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new bike basket! Adorable basket, nicely woven, quality is excellent. The basket attached easily to my bicycle within moments and looks darling, just like a real Nantucket basket! 03/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nantucket Basket Very stylish and functional basket. Finishes are a little rough. 02/25/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great basket for the price. I bought this basket for my wife's bicycle. Just what was advertised and at a great price. I saw the same product for sale elsewhere for more $. It is easy to install on the front of the bike and is deep enough to keep keys and valuables from falling out. I would recommend this product to a friend. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Basket Well made, easy to attach, deep, attractive. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stylish basket This was a Valentine's day for the wife. When she saw it online it was love at first sight. When it arrived she had the package opened and the basket on the bike toot sweet And it looks great. It's on a Kent Del Rio and looks like it was made for this bike. 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Basket The basket is just beautiful. Very well made and upscale. Nice size. Holds a lot. Glad I got it. 10/27/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:29.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15394606, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp