Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Basket I bought a huffy crusier at my local Walmart but wasn't happy with the local selection of baskets. I decided to look online and I found this one. I absolutely love it! 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The picture, though pretty, do not begin to show just how nice this basket looks! It also feels good. It is well made. I love mine. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This basket really makes my bicycle. I bought a less expensive bike and the basket makes my bike look vintage. It's big enough to carry a couple of bags of groceries and the necessary items for a trip the beach. Love it! 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality and nice appearance. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BASKET Nice basket, has good space in it , plus I like how it looks on my bike... 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bike Basket This is a terrific basket for a bike. Very vintage looking and exactly what my daughter was looking for. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Bicycle Basket This bicycle basket looks like I paid $75.00. It fits my cruiser bicycle perfect and there is plenty of room to carry items. Great buy for the money. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basket! Good looks and meets all expectations. Basket has a solid bottom so no worries of a fall through. No clumsy clamps to mar the finish of the bars. Secures with two leather belts. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new bike basket! It is stylish, easy to install and well made. It was exactly what I was looking for to hold a few items from our local farm market that I pick up on my bike rides. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute, well made, stylish basket! Large opening for drinks, snacks and cellphone. 11/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this basket! The basket is well made and so cute! One thing I didn't like was it came with a small metal oval screwed in the front of basket (not shown in photo). I really didn't care that it was there but it was kind of crooked. I made a cute liner for it and it is adorable. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a great basket, looks great on my bike. 05/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Great and well made basket. I gave 4 stars because I thought it should have been a little larger for the price. 11/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Nice basket but a bit too small for liking.. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy basket--holds a good size purse or shopping bag. Sits well on the bike and doesn't slide around on the bars. The shape is nice, a little wider at the bottom could make it even better. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basket Looks better than expected. Pleasantly surprised. 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds great character to my bike! Love it! 08/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meets the intent The quality of the product is just OK. Upon receipt there are a number areas in the weave that are split/cracked. The basket has a metal plate on the front (not shown on picture) that is scratched. Essentially, the basket when received looks like it was used. Basket easily attaches to and can be removed from the bicycle handlebars. 07/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:38:25.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15394586, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew378
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp