See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get what you pay for. Not the greatest quality wood. Scratches easily. The color "cherry" is not very cherry. I guess sometimes you get what you pay for. It will do the job, but it you want quality you need to spend a little more. 03/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great changing table for the price! Bought this changing table not expecting much because of the price but I was on a budget. Love it though! My fiancé said it was very simple and easy to assemble and it is a really nice looking pure of furniture. Matches with the trim of the crib we got from a friend which is a plus. I had already bought a thicker contoured changing pad, so I will not be using the one that came with it unless the other is needing of washing or something, cuz that is probably the only thing about the table that is really cheaply done. Love that the wheels lock, so it's easy to move, and safe to have a baby on! 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We use this changing table for our daycare, so it gets used a lot! It's sturdy and well made, we have been very happy with it. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Easy to assemble. Matches the Baby Relax crib and dresser in Walnut 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value/great changing table This item is a great value, looks great, and is very sturdy. Looks great with other cherry colored furniture. It was fairly simple to put together. It did take some time since the pieces are not labled and a couple of them look alike. We are very pleased with this purchase. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changing Table Bought this for my daughter and she and her husband absolutely love it! It's very sturdy and is the exact color that it shows it to be. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone needing a changing table. 10/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great changing table for first time mom My mother had gotten me this changing table for my unborn daughter :) I was a little worried about getting it until it finally got here. My husband put it together - he had to use some force to do it, but all that meant was that it's sturdy. He got very frustrated so be warned...BUT it's a great changing table. It is a lot bigger than I imagined and I loooved the color! The only thing I did not like was the wheels, which we did not put on, so problem fixed. My daughter will be here in about a month & I know she'll love this item as much as I do. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is bigger than what it looks on the picture. Is beautiful and well fabricated. 11/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nowhere close to being Cherry. 06/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by When we got this item, we were missing a piece. We called the company and they are shipping it. Then we started to put the rest together and found out that the shelving was not cut correctly and would not fit. We could have taken it back and exchanged it, but luckily, my husband is very handy and he cut the boards to fit. Once we finally got it all together, it looks very nice and it's sturdy (I didn't use the wheels). If the pieces actually went together correctly and we received all the right pieces in the first place, it would have been a great product. 01/05/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp