See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, very satisfied. This arrived and I couldn't wait to put it together, I'm a first time mom and I was so excited to pick out a changing table but I didn't want to waste money knowing I'll be changing her all throughout the house. This is a VERY affordable changer and I love the space underneath. It was super easy to put together, my husband and I did it together but I could have easily done it myself. Directions are simple and we were done fast. I feel so organized with her wipes and other changing supplies and everything is within easy reach while I store her hooded towels and washcloths at the very bottom. The changing pad is thin but it's waterproof and easy to clean, honestly, while it is nice, babies don't need a contoured, plush pad for the short time you whip a diaper off and slap a new one on. This changer looks beautiful and is super functional. I recommend this to anyone. I am very happy with this purchase. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price!!! Very happy with this product...ordered a crib and the matching changing table was out of stock so this was the next closest one to a match...you never would of guessed they are from two different brands...only down side were marks in the wood and saw dust still on the parts..but the dark color doesn't show the marks at all..oh and the pieces are not labled only labled in the instructions..took about 25 minutes to put together! Looks great and didn't use the wheels that it came with and it looks amazing!!! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! We bought this changing table for our son on 09/30/11 and have been using it since it is great!plenty of space for all changing needs. It does come with a changing pad that is on the thin side but works well for now! it was hard to find a noncontored cover for it so I just use king size pillow cases LOL! I think we may need a better pad when he gets bigger. Any how great for the price seems to be just the same quality as other tables twice the price. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am 32 weeks pregnant and I was able to assemble this product fairly easily by myself... Just be careful when lifting & turning the table as you're putting it together. I loved the color, the wood finish, the shape, etc. I'm glad it rolls and that it was easy to put together. Feels sturdy and ready to go! Can't wait to use it! I would definitely recommend it to any soon-to-be-mother on a budget. Best changing table for the price! :-) 09/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected. A lot of people don't trust Wal-Mart or Delta for quality, but they would be wrong. The Baby Bargains book gives Delta an F for their customer service, but their products are still great, sturdy, real wood to last a while. Changer was extremely easy and quick to put together. Took off one star because one of the screw holes was stripped, but fixable. Overall we are very pleased. Little one is not here yet, but we expect to get years out of this product. One warning: Changer is much bigger than you think it will be. 03/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this as a set along with the crib and dresser. I got bored one night and put this together by myself. The directions weren't as clear as they could have been. The paper told what letter to connect where, but none of the boards were labeled and many looked a lot a like. I had to unscrew and rescrew many of my boards. Once it got put together, it seems like it will be sturdy. The wheels don't move very well on the carpet, one even fell off as I was moving it to where I wanted it. The changing pad is only about an inch thick...very cheaply made. I just put one on my registry to replace it. Overall, I think the value of combo set was well worth the money. 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I bought as a set with the crib and dresser. The changing table was very easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. We put cute pink baskets in the bottom and it looks great in our daughters room, and it holds everything we need. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product at a great price this is a good changing table. the material seems sturdy and the color makes it look more spend than it is. my brother was able to put it together in less than 30 minutes and i was impressed with end result. the baby is due in 4 weeks, so i haven't used it yet with my child but i have placed tons of stuff on the lower shelves and so far so good. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Great Product We were a little scared of what this might turn out like since the price is so far below what others cost. We received this as part of the Harlow package with the crib and mattress. After putting it together our fears were relieved when we found it sturdy and well made. The color is very pretty and will go with just about anything. The only drawback is the flimsy pad that comes with it, but those can easily be replaced with something better. I'd definitely buy the set again if we have another baby! Our first little one still has 3 months to go before he arrives but I'm sure this will serve us well when he does. 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great changing table!! This changing table is attractive, functional, and affordable! I shudder to think of paying over $100 for a changing table when this one more than meets expectations! my son is 8 months old and i'm still using it! the pad is thin; so i replaced it for $15 with the summer contoured pad at walmart and that makes it look even better! i used a gift card that i received at my baby shower to purchase the replacement pad. It has wheels on it, but i never roll it, it sits in his nursery and looks super nice. there are a few scratches on the wood from wiping down with clorox wipes over time; but u can barely see it and if it bothers u, u can use a furniture marker. Anyhow, Im glad i decided to get this changer and it looks like i paid more than $69 for it. I definitely recommend!! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love it! It was very easy to put together! It matches our crib perfectly! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice changing table! We bought this changing table for the church nursery. Works great for us. We are purchasing another one. Highly recommend! 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good This product was a decent buy. i however came across a problem in putting it together- the top shelf didnt fit in between the sides. so now it kinda sticks out.. you can only notice it if you look closely though, so its not that big of a deal. still worth the great price 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy worth the price and worked beautiful w room The changing table was sturdy the shelves work great. I a, not sure what the issues were for other people but the shelves were great for me. I was able to store diapers, wipes and all kinds of things on the shelves. I would suggest getting a changing cover as the pad is thin but works well however because it is plastic is cold. 04/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this table! Great value and very pretty. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! I love this table! I needed one that was nice yet simple and not too expensive. Well this changing table is everything i wanted and needed! I love how i can store things underneathe and its a great height! I would recommend to anyone who needs on but doesnt want to spend to much money, but yet get something worth the money! 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect height and ample space below. You have to acquire the changing pad separately because it comes with a really thin one but it's pretty good for the price. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Changing Table This is a sturdy and really nice changing table for the price!! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much worth the money!! This product was easy to put together and is a great purchase for the money. Matches perfect with the Espresso cribs purchased at Wal-mart also. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!!!!! late with the site to store option 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Product Comparing the prices at other stores, I found this product to be in my price range. Once it assemble , it looks very nice with all the other features, doesnt take too much room in the babies room either. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a baby shower gift. They say they have it all assembled and they love it! 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! The changing table is a little bit darker than pictured, but it matches my espresso convertible crib PERFECTLY! It took me about 40 mins to assemble, it would of been less but I had a 20month old trying to help. All in all it was very easy and i'm 7months pregnant! 01/28/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp