Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little small but very pretty I bought this for my mother-in-law for her 50th birthday and she loves it. I personally thought it was a tad on the small side but otherwise a very beautiful piece of jewelry, especially for the price. 02/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by emerald tutone pendant The necklace in one word beautiful. The color is fantastic. I have the matching ring.love them both. 11/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice necklace for the price The necklace came very quickly. Looks great and I am quite satisfied. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful I bought this item for a friend. She absolutely loves in . Its a very beautiful piece. Great design and workmanship. With a nice blend of colors. I would definitely recommend this item. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was just beautiful and I was amazed that Walmart took time to send it in a beautiful gift box. Then only problem I see with this pendant is that when my other granddaughter sees it I am going to have to but another one. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Great value 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is beautiful. Well worth the cost. 08/13/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:32.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_15393086, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew381
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp