Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Fit My Maltese loves this crate. She can see out, unlike the pet carrier that I had. She has plenty of room to move around. It is perfect for travel in the rear of my SUV. I absolutely love the pink. I only wish there was a cover to match. I have had this over five months and love it and it has two doors for easy access. IT collapses too and has a carry handle for easy use. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets my expectations This crate is as nice as any I have purchased in the past, plus it is a larger model for a better price. An added bonus, it comes with a divider which is not in the product description or on the box. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was wondering if I could afford to wait for this crate since we are crate training our dog and we only had the travel crate. but it came in in just a couple of days when the estimate was 5-12 business days! With free shipping, this was an AMAZING deal, and my daughters love that the crate is pink :) 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink dog crate I really loved this the information was right on the money the price was by far the best 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! Great Product! Exactly what I was looking for. Even came with a puppy divider which was a pleasant surprise. Similar crates (size, double door, folding) @ PetCo & PetSmart are almost twice as much. Liked it so much got one in blue for my other dog! 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crate Love this crate it's pink for my little girl frenchie and it has a divider so while she is small we can put her in the smaller section as she grows she will be able to use the whole crate.Good quality and easy to clean crate has 2 way latch doors...I would recommend this item. 06/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheaply Made After reading all the previous reviews I decided to purchase this crate thinking it would be of good quality. However after I put it together it was alot flimsier than my PETCO brand crate. But then the PETCO crate was almost double the price, so I guess you get what you pay for. My only concern with this crate is its durability and if it can hold up to my dog's attempts to break free. Other than that, all descriptions are accurate on the product page. Just not what I expected based on the previous reviews. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality for a Little Dog bought a blue and a pink one. pink was $10 more expensive (6 months later) but still half price of same cage at pet store. 24 inch pad fits perfectly. No problems with either cage. Good Purchase! 07/08/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.