Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer for the shoe addict. This came in the mail so quickly after I ordered it. I usually have a problem following directions and putting things together but this was easy to assemble. It organizes my shoes so perfectly! I posted a picture of it on facebook and received so many commets. People wanted me to make them one. I just told them how I ordered it from walmart.com and how it was on sale. Great bargain for the sale price. I got the nicer chrome one. It is very sturdy. There was an extention piece that I didn't use because my ceiling wasn't tall enough. It works just well without that piece. I really can't say enough about this piece. Money was well spent! I'm thinking of ordering a second one while it is still on sale. 04/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by as advertised Easy to assemble, install. I paid extra for the chrome model so not sure the price was that great. Only bad part it's when the tree is full, you really see just the soles of your shoes. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good purchase for the price. With the shoe collection that I have, this item make it easy to select shoe for ware when needed. I love the ease in storing shoes after use, and keep everything neat and organized. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Heavy duty, easy to assemble, holds lots of shoes, takes up very little space. LOVE IT! 06/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHOE RESCUE! THE UNIT HAS A WEIGHTED BASE AND THE ASSEMBLY WAS SO EASY. THIS CAN BE USE ON 8-10 FOOT CEILINGS. 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe lovers dream! I absolutely love this storage system. It not only keeps shoes organized, it does so in a small space! The basket is so handy as well...perfect for compact umbrella and other less often used essentials. I bought one for my daughter too! 04/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy in small spaces It is easy to assemble. I do not remember seeing a minimum height. I have low ceilings and needed to have the extension pipe shortened. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chrome Shoe Tree I love this item! I'm organized, saving floor space, great product! My only complaint was that the instructions and putting it together were a bit frustrating but love it now that I have it together and in use. 06/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE MONEY MAKE SURE THE HEIGHT IN THE ROOM IS 6 FEET OR LESS. 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Built to last! This was very easy to put together and is very sturdy. I am totally satisfied. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Floor to Ceiling Revolving Shoe Tree, Chrome Product was delivered for pick up on time. Love the Shoe Tree, just imagine , 36 shoes hanging vertical and taking up a 12" corner and the space you save.I can now see and find the shoes I am looking for quickly. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds lots of shoes Holds lots of shoes in a small space. Perfect solution. 11/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as stable nor heavy... That it was light weight & made of cheaper quality 06/29/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:57:54.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15387154, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp