Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No power button There is no power button, and it always comes on as the first player which means you need to unplug it when you want to use the game controller. Other than those two little problems, it works perfect. I have had no problems with the actual use of the remote. Very high quality and looks great. I have it as Christmas presents to my boyfriend, brother and nephew and they all say it's great besides those two things. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wireless Remote Uses one of the USB ports on the PS3. 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't like the Idea of another Dongle Not the best thing, took it back and got a Sony PS3 remote Much better. 04/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT! Really works good. Even though it's not 'the' ps3 brand, it works really good. 01/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I bought this controller as part of a walmart bundle and was suprised to find it wasn't sony or worth the price. Beware of Wal-Mart Bundles, buy seperatly and get what U want. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Technology Defined This product was a part of the PS3 bundle I bought from Walmart.This bundle was my Hubby's Christmas gift & it turned to be an ultimate gift I could ever give ...Thank You Walmart !! 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product although at a good price could have been excluded. 12/31/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Dumb me I thought I could use this as a controller for PS3 video games. Not so. Seems like it works OK for movies however. Price is right. 10/17/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp