See All Reviews
The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet's Nest (Swedish) (Widescreen)
The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet's Nest (Swedish) (Widescreen)
List Price: $29.95
You Save: $19.69 (66%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by your own international film festival As will all dvds, features are similar. As with all movies, you will purchase movie only if you have an interest in the subject matter. Purchased dvd only after seeing film in theater. This movie is the last in the "the girl who" series from Sweden. If you like international movies, this is a great series to look into. The first two in the series are better than the last. This movie seems to sum up the questions asked from the first two with its ending being a little anti climatic. Worth the purchase to complete a series if you purchased the first two 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not one for foreign films..I was HIGHLY impressed with this and it's subtitles because it all flowed so easily. I wasn't lost at all and couldn't wait to watch all 3! 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book is better As with most movies there are cuts in the story to make the film fit in a two hour format. Some of the cuts may leave you mystified unless you have read the book. The final killing scene seems to be an add on rather than part of the story. I feel that the only film that met my expectations was the first in the series. That film was produced for theater rather than TV. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Film. Excellent Price. An extraordinary ending to an amazing trilogy. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie. Make sure to view the additional 2 movies of the Millenium Trilogy. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I knew what I was getting when I ordered this item as I had seen this movie in the theater. It came in a timely fashion and was well packaged. I would order again from Walmart and would recommend the other two movies (which should be seen first) in this trilogy - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and The Girl Who Played With Fire. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good flick good (Swedish made) basic movie of the 3rd book in the series. english dubbing no problem. does not have all the Hollywood special effects. kind of refreshing. acting is excellent. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilling The third movie of the Trilogy...Excellent, Suspenseful.....Enthralling Loved all three! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet's Nest You need to watch the trilogy in order I loved all 3 movies! 02/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful trilogy!!!!! The last film of the trioly was not as action packed as the first two, but none the it was still good. I'm sorry that this was the last of it. 01/30/2011
  • 2015-10-06T07:25:20.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_15266506, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.