Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really wish this worked out I purchased 2 of these mats for my son however they just would not stay together. I also tried blue painters tape on the underside to try to get them to stay together and that didn't even work. So I finally returned them. I found this great product from Dwinguler and it's one large mat and it's wonderful. So glad I bought it. And while it is was pricey it was worth it. 02/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought two sets of these to go in my son's nursery. I couldn't find an affordable area rug that matched the room so when I saw these I decided to give them a try. To my (and my mother in law's) surprise they look great! I especially like the edge pieces that give it a finished look. They are nice and cushiony to step on and once my son gets a little older it will be comfy to play on. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product for my 4 month old grandson since we have tile floors throughout the house. This product is easy to assemble and disassemble as needed. The material is easy on his knees and he loves the feel of it during tummy time. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granbaby loves it! I got this set so that my granson wasn't playing with new Christmas toys on our cold tile floors only. He is very content to crawl and sit and pull the edges off to chew on and then put back in place. Needless to say we all think it an excellent product. It meet's all expectations we have had. A good product to invest in if you have a little one learning to crawl. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just what my 5 month old son needed for playing on the floor as ours are hardwood. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Expected My baby likes taking this apart and chewing on the pieces but that would be expected with any item of this type. Otherwise it looks great and does the job! Colors are accurate. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and unique designed mat! I love the colors and design is great. Better for picture backgrounds too 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Playmat My 6 Month old loves it ...Great Colors 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It is a little smaller than the play yard that we have so we can't use the edge pieces because the baby can pull them off. I may order another set just to increase the area. I love the colors. We are using it in our living room and I didn't want anything too childish. Great product! 02/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Inexpensive, but durable and works well in playroom. 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for baby I liked the look of the pads and the baby loves to play on them and with them. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a pre teen daughter who moves alot in her sleep, she tends to bang her legs and arms off her wall at night and leaves awful bruises. So i bought these and attached them to the wall next to her bed, there light weight and clean easily and my daughter is not getting nearly the bumps and bruises she used to! plus my daughter says they make her room look cool! 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations I ordered this item thinking it was a green and brown area rug. When it came in it was a rubber puzzle mat. But it worked out perfectly and looks so cute. Im glad we ordered this item. 04/04/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:00:54.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_15265906, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp